Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from NYC

No water

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked 3 rooms for one night. Beds were comfortable, but the hotel had a water main break early in the morning. Had no water to even flush the toilet. Gave up around 2 pm (late checkout), and left without showering. They did refund my stay in full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Di from PA

Great room & location

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel & desk staff were great. Great location for DC sightseeing. Shuttle to the metro was so convenient. Just left the car sit at the hotel. The only downside was housekeeping for our second day. They really were careless but in the evening the front desk staff were very accommodating to get things taken care of. Would choose this hotel again in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price, clean, nice staff, close to DC, large

Posted Mar 10, 2014
good price, a little confusing to get to from I270 south bound, beautiful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kate

Very nice room

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious, newly refurbished, great spot for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theater Aficionado from From Ohio

Great for theater fans

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at the Quality Suites Rockville numerous times when I was in town to see a production at the Olney Theater. It is about a 10 mile drive from the hotel to the theater but since there isn't much in the way of accommodations around the Olney Theater, it is totally worth it. The rooms here are very large and comfortable and I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eddy

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
cracked tiles, lights not working in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryellen from Binghamton, NY

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend this hotel. It was neat, and clean, and the management and housekeepers were polite and respectful. The service was very good. Once I got home to NY state, I recognized that my portable CD player was left behind. I called them at the Quality Suites, and they found my CD player and mailed it out promptly. I am very thankful for the use of a kitchen (which was very clean), along with my stay. I would stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chip from Leakas

Quality Suites? Not exactly...

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Elevators not working, walkways not swept, construction debris? The first room they gave me was on the top floor directly facing an extremely NOISY and BUSY highway? Next room better, but had 2 burned out lightbulbs. Carpets not vacuumed either.