Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty from Montana

Business travellers home

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Restaurants are down the road walking distance. They are hidden near the lake and theaters, but there are plenty of good options. Hotel is great, easy parking, nice breakfast, big rooms. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Queens, NY

Best ever

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Best weekend stay, right off the highway and close to restaurants, shopping center etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Boston

Relo visit

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent "suites" type hotel. Like many, a very poor gym set-up, something I look for as a rule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda from Southern MD

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was quite nice. The room was very clean and the breakfast was very satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great time and the hotel rooms looked exactly how I thought they would based off the pictures online. The beds are very comfortable and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. It was very clean and overall had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved It!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful, i got the stufio room with a full kitchen, cooking equipment was available. Very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan Ann from Albany

Decent stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a 2room suite and studio suite. Free breakfast left much to be desired. Room was clean and tidy, but again, it could have been better. Front desk staff very helpful. All in all, pleasant stay but not exceptional
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Residence Inn by Marriott, Hotel Management
Dear Joan Ann, Thank you for the very nice comments and if there is anything we can do to make your stay better, all you have to do is let us know! Thank you again and come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Karen Guinan General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Silver Spring, Maryland

Disappointed, but a great stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was great. Only issue I had was I booked through hotels.com and I got billed by them and the hotel. I had to call the hotel to have them refund my card. This is the 2nd time this has happened booking thru hotels.com. These hotels need to pay attention when signing in quests and stop double charging.