Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel, nice and clean

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: It is not easy to find the hotel from the exit of the freeway.
We booked online. It really took a while to find the hotel because it is not located near the freeway. It is quiet though. Clean and luxury hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Hotel in Rockville, MD

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel and close by where I need to go. Clean & comfortable. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sheraton Rockville GM, Hotel Management
I am glad the Sheraton Rockville was what you needed. Many of our guests enjoyed the quiet atmosphere coupled with the close proximity to the metro, restaurants and shopping. so glad you enjoyed your tie and hope you come again! Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Berlin Pennsylvania

Wonderful hotel!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay what a wonderful staff at this hotel many places to go within walking distance great place!!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether business or traveling for leisure purposes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Dear David, I am so glad you found our hotel and that it met your needs. We are tucked away but still right where you need to be to get to so much. A hidden gem! Thank you for your recommendation to others and we hope when you are in the area you will come stay with us again! Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anita from Exton, PA

Spiritual Business Trip to see Mother Meera

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ricardo checked us in and was amazing as well as accomodating to our needs and helped us with everything and hotel manager was great too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Dear Anita, So glad you enjoyed the hotel team and hope your trip was everything you hoped it would be! Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Rockville. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

weekend in DC

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great front desk staff.
Location: Near the Metro. Nice quiet area with plenty of good restaurants within a 3 mile radius.
Hotel was easy to get to. Booked the week of our trip and got a great rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Sheraton Rockville GM, Hotel Management
I am glad you see the Sheraton Rockville as a good value and that everything worked out so well for your trip. I do hope you choose to stay with us again! Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Maryland

Excellent!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. I have not one complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, What a wonderful review! Thank you for your feedback and I hope you come to stay with us again soon. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusettes

Friendly hotel close to Red Line

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Bed very comfortable and spacious
Was able to register early and relax. Red Line 1 mile down the road. Rooms was very comfortable and spacious. The restaurant in hotel was clean, good non expensive food, and wait staff friendly. And it is PET freidnly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Sheraton Rockville GM, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed the Sheraton Rockville and our King Farm Grill! Its is always nice to hear that our kind and friendly team made our guests feel comfortable and relaxed. We do hope you will come again soon. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager