Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice room

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The room was exceptional. Very clean and comfortable, plenty of space. The "extended stay" amenities were very nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nance from Grand Haven, MI

A great place to relax after a long day

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the room but didn't like the location. It was in an industrial park and near a train track. We had a lot of trouble finding a restaurant and grocery store near by. The money we saved on the room was spent on gas driving around looking for food. It was quiet and restful there and I would stay in another Town Place Suites again, in a better location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good. Comfortable, large and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shanita from dc

i loved it

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay . Loved the custmer service would stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. Kim J. from Boise, ID

Great value for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Room was clean but bed didn't feel like it had a pillow top mattress. However, it wasn't uncomfortable just not as soft as I expected. The security was really nice. You needed your room key to get into the building. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maggie Gutierrez from Texas

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were mostly satisfied. Hotel staff was very responsive and friendly. Only problems for us and our schedule was that cleaning people came very late in the day, and never emptied or cleaned the electric coffee pot. A big help would be some kind of list of TV stations so you don't have to click through every station to find PBS or CNN, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dante from Germantown

I was suprised by the quality of service and stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very pleasant to the eyes, comfortable and with a small full kitchen it could not get any better. I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend any one to stay here too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place, easy access, Highly recommend

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, nice room, full kitchen with all utensils, full-size refrigerator, continental breakfast was good, large closet, ironing board, safe, full-size desk for working...you could easily live in this room for an extended period of time if necessary.