Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vdfrom Halen

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
De ligging van de suite is zeer slecht en slechte geluidsisolatie. Deze kamer ligt aan de lift en er is dus veel lawaai overlast. Dus zeker de prijs niet waard als luxekamer. Ben zeer teleur gesteld. En de voorstelling van de kamer komt niet overeen met de realiteit .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harveyfrom Essex

Again, Very satisfying stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic Stay as always, clean hotel and incredible food in the restaurant! I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k. bottemafrom Nederland

Good but could be better

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
During my stay at the hotel I enjoyed it very much. The room is really nice and has enough space to also work and still relax. The people are also very friendly and will help you with all the questions you ask. Only few minor points I would like to see better. The have a swimmingpool but i would rather see they add just a few more meters to it so you can do lanes in it, the sauna i did not visit as the hotel is currently working on that area (you can at this moment ( aug 2014) only reach the swimming pool via an outdoor entrance) and I would like to see a small improvement on the kitchen although that is a personal flavor. To me it felt that the dressing made the taste while the food was kind of dull. Others really enjoyed the food so you need to find out for yourself. Regarding other restaurants in the neighbourhood, they are mainly driving distance so you might want to plan ahead where you want to go as an alternative. But in general I liked the hotel and will return there more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Busy hotel in the north west of Belgium

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Although it is a big and rambling hotel, rooms are comfortable and quiet
Cons: Receptionists knowledge of the local area
Location: The hotel's location makes for easy access to this area of Belgium including Gent and Brugge
The hotel appears to be a merger of an old and a new hotel and locally is referred to as the Beveren Hotel. We enjoyed a pleasant stay and the hotel was convenient for visiting Gent and its surrounding areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aanrader!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Schone kamers, vriendelijk personeel
Location: Vlakbij Antwerpen
Schoon en prettig hotel op een kwartier rijden afstand van het centrum van Antwerpen. Prima restaurant en leuke sushi bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verbouwing wellnes

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel, luxe ontbijt, mooie kamers
Cons: Van te voren mensen op de hoogte stellen van de verbouwing
Location: Prima, dicht bij snelweg en grote steden zoals Antwerpen
Heerlijk hotel, vriendelijk personeel, prima luxe kamer, alleen zitten ze in de verbouwing. Zwembad via buitendeur bereikbaar, wellness niet in gebruik. Overdag veel lawaai van machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lottefrom København

Lækkert hotel til prisen

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skønne værelser med gode senge - i det hele taget tiltalende indretning. Serviceminded personale. Maden i restauranten lader desværre meget tilbage at ønske ift. hotellets generelle standard. Morgenmadsbuffetten er dog fantastisk.