Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jordanne from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay at hotel beveren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from West Midlands

An enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
A short weekend break but would definitely use this hotel again. Good location and facilities. Difficult to find fault...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice pictures online, bad in reality

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
no bathrobe available, dirty mirrows, dirty fridge, dirty window, dust everywhere, broken shower cubicle wall, old mattress in both rooms. breakfast ok, wifi for free. sorry, never again! could not help us when we spoke to the team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from oxted

Close to tears

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The layout, the room, the bed, the bathroom, the restaurants, the food, the staff, the pool, the ease of parking, proximity to the motorway.
Cons: They could sell Long Island Iced Tea.
Location: Great location, good grounds, quiet, small friendly town nearby.
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed not in dozens, but hundreds. My wife and I stayed two nights and were close to tears when we had to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalfsen

Prima hotel. Genoten.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Kwaliteit, schoon, zwembad, goed eten.
Location: Prima locatie vlak bij centrum Antwerpen.
Schoon, prima ontbijt. Lekker gezwommen. Prima kamers. Prettige rustige ligging op 15 autominuten van centrum Antwerpen. Gastvrij personeel. Kinderen vonden zwembad super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnny from heist aan zee

9op 10

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
alles was naar wens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire UK

Great value, Great accommodation

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We've stayed at Van Der Valk hotels before and they have always comfortable, clean and good value and this hotel is no exception. In fact it was so good we are staying there again at the end of the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kerstnacht in Beveren

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Alweer een kort maar fijn verblijf in Beveren. Kamer heeft alles tot een toffe Bose systeem toe. Tijdens het ontbijt was wel druk maar alles was er!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from castellon

Objetos personales que desaparecen por sí solos

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
me dejé olvidada una botella de colonia en el cuarto de baño y al llamar para reclamarla me dijeron que no había aparecido. Muy extraño que al hacer la habitación no la vieran. Yo siempre confío en el buen hacer de la gente y en el profesionalismo de la gente. Todavía no me han dado solución a este problema. Espero la respuesta del hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from reims

tchou tchou

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Dommage en bord de chemin de fer et en refection. Ca sera super une fois terminé, mais chemin de fer quand même!