Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I loved the spaciousness of the rooms of this hotel and the location was great, I love Weho! Very friendly staff and great room! Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Stayed for just a night, but very spacious rooms. Comfortable. Good, quiet neighborhood! But easily accessible to where we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elmofrom Texas

Great location in WeHo

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Somewhat small lobby, but otherwise perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joubinfrom Toronto

Good hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great place in west Hollywood. Always a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Really nice and cozy!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Location, is close to Beverly Center, and some other nice places around.
Very nice hotel, cozy, the staff very friendly and helpful, rooms are very good size, beds are comfortable, nice and convenient kitchenette, the bathroom is a little small. Food is very good at the restaurant. Overall I loved it and will definetly will be staying there on my future trips to LA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abelfrom Fresno, CA

Nice area and staff but not worth the price.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed the night before to a follow up surgical appointment. I am temporarily using a walker. The bathroom area is tilted. All the clothes you hang in the closet moves to one side. It was difficult for me to get around in the room! The fireplace didn't work properly. They came and fixed it immediately though. The rooms looked very nice and it was clean. However, the hotel itself is old and probably the reason for the room being tilted? The staff was very nice and pleasant. I used my rewards point to stay at a nicer hotel this time. IT WAS NOT WORTH THE PRICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2014
They were very courteous and very on point with making sure I had a great stay I will definitely be back