Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
This is a really nice place to stay it's a little more expensive than some of the other places in Danvers and Peabody but it's well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

The hotel staff was very professional and friendly

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We had a very nice experience here as the staff was very professional as well as friendly. We found the room to be quite pleasant and certainly clean. Everything here was top knotch and we will return in a few weeks for another visit. I already have relayed this information to family and friends and think that more business is meant too come your way. Thanks Again
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
We’re looking forward to having you back at the Wylie Inn and Conference Center at Endicott College! It’s wonderful to hear that your experience with us was everything you were hoping for. We’re thrilled that our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation of our hotel is greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: clean & comfortable
Cons: Better Cafe - Continental Free Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Michigan

Satisfied Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: I like the style of the room, easy parking and the simplicity of the whole place.
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom, the time the maid service starts cleaning the rooms around ours.
Location: Gorden Conwell Seminary, City of Boston, Rockport (coastal town)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Ridgefield, CT

Great location for college visit

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location! Also, nice ambience. Very clean and quite comfortable. Once there for 1 night, but felt very at ease in all areas.
Cons: The pillows could be a little thicker.
Location: Beautiful coastal town across the street from Endicott College.
We were very pleased with our experience at the Wylie Inn. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was amazing from the front desk to the dining staff. The continental breakfast was very fresh and a good value. The only reason for a 4 instead of 5 for room comfort: the heater ran VERY hot and the pillows were very flat. Those reasons would never keep me from staying there again though. In fact, I would stay there every time I need to visit the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JT from Ma

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Easy check-in/out. Room very clean and very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Cons: More comfortable furniture. Still a great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Cons: A little tricky getting to the parking lot as you have to drive around part of the campus.
Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and welcoming.