Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great hotel, close to amenities

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, hotel was lovely. Breakfast was fantastic. Hotel close to shops, resturants and cinema
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Rooms nice and good quality breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom se13

Great steam room

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great experience but was given 189£ charge for a facility that we didn't want to use. Was not happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom derbyshire

Reunion of friends

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel is spotless a really clean
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Lived there in the past for years so it's quite good
A really nice hotel, however very shocked when staff were dressed in blue jeans for Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Lovely stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed here for 1 night for my birthday. Ignore the bad reviews, hotel was amazing. Lovely English breakfast in the morning and the bed was very comfortable. In a good location and in good distance from bluewater shopping centre. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

50th birthday party in local bar

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Checking in earlier
Location: Central to the broadway
Suited our requirements perfectly . Central to resturants and shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bexleyheath

Very nice hotel clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Excellent customer service excellent swim and spa really nice breakfast and overall good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Ottimo albergo a sud ovest di Londra

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Il personale e la camera
Location: Sembra isolato ma dista dal centro 45 minuti a tutte le ore. Attorno si trova di tutto
L'hotel è sembrato a prima vista troppo isolato ma non conoscevo l'efficienza del sistema di trasporto inglese. Il personale è disponibile, cordiale ed efficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Minster , kent

marriot bexleyheath

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good , bed was not very comfy, room was very nice , only down side was the building site for a view outside window, but can't blame hotel for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med fräscha rum, bra service och mycket vänlig personal. Rummen är stora jämfört med i London, vissa har balkong. Läget nära Bexleyheath centrum är perfekt. Därifrån går också bussar åt alla möjliga håll. Fin poolanläggning finns på hotellet. Frukosten ingår inte men är helt okey, dock aningen dyr. (Engelsk frukost.) Som på de flesta ställen i England far det fram utryckningsfordon och tutar på gatorna utanför hotellet ganska ofta. Kan kanske störa om man har rum mot gatan och vill ha fönster öppna.