Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kleines uriges Hotel im Gasthofstil

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: die 10 Zimmer sind 2013 renoviert worden. Sie sind geräumig und in super Zustand. Reichlich Stauraum vorhanden. Bad ist mit hochwertiger Ausstattung
Cons: wir haben nichts gefunden.
Location: das Hotel liegt im ruhigen Ortskern von Bezau. Es gibt reichlich Gastronomie in Laufweite. Für Party ist man hier falsch. Wir waren zum Skifahren da.
wir waren zum zweiten Mal im Hirschen. Es ist immer noch super. Der Hirschen ist ein gemütliches familiengeführtes Hotel. Alle sind super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Auf dem frühstücksbüffet ist alles was man sich zum Frühstück vorstellen kann. Im hoteleigenen Restaurant kann man super lecker essen. In Bezau gibt es ca. weitere 5 Restaurants, Mellau mit weiteren Möglichkeiten ist ca. 5 Autominuten entfernt. Wir werden nächstes Jahr wieder hinfahren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yigalfrom כפר סבא

טיול בטירול באוסטריה

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
השרות והאדיבות במלון טובים מאד. ארוחת בוקר עשירה. אנו התגוררנו בחלק המחודש של המלון,שם האבזור חדיש ומודרני. יש שתי בעיות במלון שפוגמים בהנאת השהות: א. אין מעלית ודבר בא לביטוי בסחיבת מזוודות ,במקרה שלנו לקומה שנייה/שלישית. ב. שרות ה- w/f מובטח בהצעת המחיר,ובפועל הוא פועל באות חלש מאד ומתנתק אחרי שימוש קצר מאד.גובים בנפרד 1 יורו ליום שימוש.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AndyKfrom UK

Good breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for one night at this guesthouse. Our room overlooked the cemetery which was not the best view to wake up to. However the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwinfrom Wrexham

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Central village location but adequate parking. Good reasonably priced restaurant and excellent breakfast. Spacious, comfortable room though view from ours was just across the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takakoufrom 英国

ダブルブッキング

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
到着時にレセプションでチェックインを申し入れると、「あなたの予約は昨日でしょ」と言われ「?」。再度確認してもらうとそれはホテル側の手違いと判明。しかし結局満室で通りの向かい側のホテルに宿泊することに。向かい側のホテルも清潔で広さも十分でしたが、予定していたホテルに泊まれなかったことは残念。翌日部屋を見せてもらいましたが、広さ、清潔さは十分に確保されていました。念のため事前に再度確認することをお薦めします。ホテル内のレストランは現地でも人気で満席でしたが、確かに美味しかったです。そもそもが小さな街でどこに行くにも徒歩で十分。ベツァウの駅は終着駅で客車も展示されていたり、ゆっくりと散歩してみて回るにはのんびりとしていてとても良いところです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johannes Groblerfrom South Africa

Very friendly and helpful owner

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
We have enjoyed our stay. Rooms very clean and comfortable-beautiful setting. The road in front of our room was a bit noisy. The owner was supportive and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Delaware

mountain retreat

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay, well managed and maintained Gasthof. Rooms are comfortable and modern with all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wondeful place!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Our visit to this hotel was a great experience! Hotel is so pretty and cosy, hotel staff is so friendly, and breakfast was good. This time we just stayed for one night, but we are already planning to back!