Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AndyKfrom UK

Good breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night at this guesthouse. Our room overlooked the cemetery which was not the best view to wake up to. However the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwinfrom Wrexham

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central village location but adequate parking. Good reasonably priced restaurant and excellent breakfast. Spacious, comfortable room though view from ours was just across the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takakoufrom 英国

ダブルブッキング

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
到着時にレセプションでチェックインを申し入れると、「あなたの予約は昨日でしょ」と言われ「?」。再度確認してもらうとそれはホテル側の手違いと判明。しかし結局満室で通りの向かい側のホテルに宿泊することに。向かい側のホテルも清潔で広さも十分でしたが、予定していたホテルに泊まれなかったことは残念。翌日部屋を見せてもらいましたが、広さ、清潔さは十分に確保されていました。念のため事前に再度確認することをお薦めします。ホテル内のレストランは現地でも人気で満席でしたが、確かに美味しかったです。そもそもが小さな街でどこに行くにも徒歩で十分。ベツァウの駅は終着駅で客車も展示されていたり、ゆっくりと散歩してみて回るにはのんびりとしていてとても良いところです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Delaware

mountain retreat

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay, well managed and maintained Gasthof. Rooms are comfortable and modern with all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wondeful place!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our visit to this hotel was a great experience! Hotel is so pretty and cosy, hotel staff is so friendly, and breakfast was good. This time we just stayed for one night, but we are already planning to back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renéfrom Maribo

Suplim service

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et helt igennem perfekt Gasthof, specielt når prisen tages i betragtning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com