Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell fint läge vid vacker golfbana Slitet hotell behöver en renovering . Bra frukost och trevlig personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leif-Arne Ødegaardfrom .

Fantastisk service på et meget bra hotell.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget god service på hotellet. Hyggelige ansatte som tok godt vare på deg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Lovely hotel on golf course

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Quaint, nice view, close to marina, beach & town centre.
We arrived at 10am and although our room wasnt ready-which we expected-the receptionist advised we could leave our luggage and offered us the use of the pool and towels. Our room-111- had a lovely view across the gardens, pool and the golf course. The room was spotless. Huge bed, safe big enough for a laptop, mini bar-although expensive. Each afternoon they provided pastries in reception which was a nice touch. The pool was a little chilli but was a welcome relief after walking around the marina & beach all day. Next to the hotel is a patiserrie and a spar shop. 15 min walk to the beach and about 20min walk to the centre. All in all a lovely quaint hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet setting in Cap d'Agde

Posted May 22, 2014
This is a North American style hotel with nice patios/decks. It is a bit removed from the action of the harbour area which means its quiet but a fairly long walk if you want to get to the harbour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcfrom Aubigan

Magnifique

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Tout s'est très bien passé, le personnel est à l'ecoute du client. La piscine couverte ainsi que celle de l'exterieur sont très bien entretenue. L'hôtel est propre et le hall d'entrée est équipé d'une brosse pour nettoyer nos chaussures belle invention!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phiphifrom auvergne

lit extra large

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
hôtel appréciable, propre et bonne situation géographique proximité du port. Personnel agréable et serviable. Petit déjeuner copieux. piscine intérieure chauffée, beau parc, vu sur le golf et terrasse personnelle pour les chambres très reposant. prestations spa proposée mais reste chère car en plus du prix de la chambre! mobilier de chambre passé de mode...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julienfrom Lyon

Séjour agréable.

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable, mais pas d accès au Spa gratuit et la piscine est vétuste. Cadre très sympa avec vu sur le golf.