Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Très accueillant, site pour naturaliste

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Proche de la plage, qualité de l'hôtel ,sa modernité, son personnel accueillant , très à l'écoute du client et prêt à rendre tout service.
Cons: Wifi dans les chambres Informer les clients quand il ferme et que les services sont réduits. On doit se déplacer très loin
Location: Voir ci- dessus Je ne suis resté qu'une nuit , je n'ai pas eu le temps de visiter correctement la ville
Très accueillant , chaleureux, particulièrement attentif. Pas de restauration le jour de notre séjour car début de fermeture de l'hôtel pour l'hiver. Pas de wifi dans la chambre mais bien à l'entrée de l'hôtel et l'espace de détente au rez- de chaussée. Proche de la plage et d'un grand centre commercial Situé sur un site de naturaliste, attention pendant la période estivale si l'on emmène des enfants. L'hôtel ne se trouve pas à Beziers tel est repris sur le moteur de recherche mais auCap d'Agde dans un lieu pour Naturaliste , environ 20 km de Beziers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms nice staff try to copperate with you if you are not french speaker. The services are bad it is need to reevaluated again by the hotel managment in terms of housekeeping amenities such as shaving kit and towels for roof jaccuzi and sauna from reception counter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff , bad hotel service you feel like you are in two start hotel, you have to collect the shaving kit or dental kit from down, they have cards for towels !!!! For the roof jacuzzi, there is no swmming pool. The suppose to put shelfs with thr towels up and let hotel guest take as much as they want. I this service is the main issue i. This hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Die schönen Zimmer und die Dachterrasse.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich Mitten im Nudist- Bereich von Cap d' Agde
Das Hotel ist sehr modern und zentral gelegen. Zum Strand sind es nur wenige Minuten. Sehr schön ist auch die Dachterrasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S&Pfrom Oxfordshire

Lovely hotel, well situated, we had a fab stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, everything was spot on. Clean and Very friendly staff. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on that. My only 'little moan' was that there wasn't a hairdryer in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AB

May Visit

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visited in Sun-Wednesday in May. Was a little quiet during this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolynfrom Boise Idaho

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect home away from home. We would change nothing. Great value for the money spent. Thanks, Hotel.Com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by couple78from région parisienne

le plus bel établissement du Cap D'agde

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personnel très serviable et aimable qui a pris en compte nos remarques lors d'un précédent séjour. Permettent en week end de profiter à plein du dimanche même avec un départ tardif en prêtant serviettes et hamman pour se doucher et se changer avant de partir du Cap.