Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

How not to choose an hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: Bathroom - very modern & clean but need a grab-handle for the shower. Bedroom comfortable & clean but not enough storage space for 2 people's stuff.
Location: Dirty, grimy, building sites all around, pavements dug up. To do nearby - get out as quickly as possible.
Wanted Nanterre, got Bezons. No idea from the website how far it was from the nearest RER station (30 minutes for a fast walker), though the site said the nearest was Defense (wrong). Staff said on arrival that the best way was to walk to the tram and transfer to the RER - so why was this not on the website? Breakfast coffee was not as good as it should have been - what happened to the pot of good stuff that was there the first day?. Most staff spoke basic English, on a level with my basic French. Didn't like the staff cleaning up the restaurant for lunch / dinner over 30 minutes before the advertised end of breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefanefrom Saint-Brieuc

Chambre pas faites lors de ma venue

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel agréable, mais très deçu d'arriver dans ma chambre et voir que le ménage n'a pas été fait, le lit était en désordre et j'ai fait remarqué la présence de beaucoup de poil dans les draps.Les toilettes n'étaient pas nettoyé non plus.Suite à ce constat, on m'a promis un dédommagement en nature (petit dej offert) ... je n'en ai jamais vu la couleur...pire, on a faillit me facturer le petit dej 2 fois au lieu d'un! la nuit est bruyante également, vacarme avec les poubelles ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sitcharnfrom Guadeloupe

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Juste deux points : - refaire le joint de la baignoire - les agents de nettoyage doivent frapper avant de rentrer dans la chambre Si je renouvèlerais sans hésité cette location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jehakfrom seoul

everything is good except location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
too far to approach paris. I didnt know how far from here to 1 zone in paris. I dont wanna recommend this hotel to the customers who stay in paris shortly. But the other things are good. Especially, Staff are so good and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PILONfrom Isère

L'Hôtel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité prix, dommage que certains client ne respect pas les consignes sur la "Cigarette" car la chambre 203 sentait encore la cigarette .............Attention à la propreté des toilettes du rstaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by sophiefrom luxeuil les bains

1 nuit à prix raisonnable, mais ca s'exxplique

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: la literie
Cons: personnel, propreté, sale de déjeuners vieillissante
Location: rien à voir à Bezons, une banlieue parisienne
l'hotel ressemble plus à un vieux formule 1 qu'à un kyriad. Bezons n'a rien d'excitant mais à l'avantage d'etre proche de l'autoroute, et du stade de france. la chambre est confortable, bonne literie, mais les draps étaient douteux. Pas de serviette dans la chambre et il a fallu redemander plusieurs fois pour les obtenir. Le petit rond permettant d'ouvrir l'évacuation de la baignoire etait cassé, posé gentiment à coté ..... bref simple, pas tout à fait nickel, personnel pas tres sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by callierfrom montpellier

Correct

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A part la connexion Internet inexistante et l'environnement qui incite fortement à rester au restaurant de l’hôtel, l'ensemble est sympathique. Même l’arrêt du bus est en face de l’hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Majfrom Valenciennes

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait on a passer une bonne nuit