Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice Hotel with beautiful ambience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I like the hotel..because of its cleanliness, room service and over all
Cons: Front Desk should be more pro active in confirming that the guest has entered in the room without any problems.
Location: Location wise its pretty good...approach to the hotel is ok
I had a bad experience of entering my room no 226 on 5th Floor. The access key given to me was not working, so had to find someone whom I can request for change of key. Found the staff, replaced it but in the meantime room service assisted me in opening the room door with his master key. 2nd access key was brought to me...unfortunately even that was not functioning. During my full 24 hours stay, I was without the access key...it doesn't matter much because I didn't went out of my room. So please take care on this aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Bhopal

Posted Apr 9, 2014
It was truly an amazing experience at Marriott. Staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon from WV

Amazing stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel with great accommodations. Great value for amazing service. Food is as great as the hotel. Location is great with hotel being attached to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandon from WV

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to stay. Everything was amazing. The rooms are amazing. The service is amazing. The food is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vaibhav Khanna from Delhi

Marriott at its best.

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Much needed hotel in Bhopal. This property justifies the name , the brand. MARRIOTT AT ITS BEST. Nothing wrong about it. Only and Only thing missing was elaborative breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michele from new delhi

Nice hôtel but only hôtel

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Cons: The services
Dont ask for taxi, with English speaking ! They say yes, they understand nothing, they don't know the main sites around Bhopal, and you pay un incredible price! Incredible India! We live in delhi, we know some prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very welcoming hotel gr8 breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
must stay here only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ankit Gupta from Delhi

No. 1 Place to stay in Bhopal

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality, Standard of the Hotel along with its location; has made this place no.1 to stay in Bhopal. Worth every penny spent. Had Amazing Experience :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gouti

Best to stay in bhopal.. Lake view not considered.

Posted May 14, 2013
Hotel was very good .. Comfortable clean & staff was very kind...