Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Établissement parfait

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Tout était parfait. Je reviendrai dans peu de temps dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo in zona centralissima

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Ottima posizione, facilmente raggiungibile e comodo garage gratuito. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile a risolvere le richieste. Camera pulita e silenziosissima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garryfrom Perth

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed my stay. Room was clean, staff friendly and location was great. Breakfast and dinner downstairs was great. Coffee is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawnfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Perfect safe-haven for comfort and enjoyment

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, with great English speaking abilities across all shifts. Wonderful restaurant and site seeing recommendations, amazingly comfortable mattress, and a safe and peaceful community where my American family felt very comfortable while I was away at work all day. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dougfrom UK

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with high standards and excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Genèvefrom Suisse

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux et professionnel. Restaurant avec service sur la terrasse impeccable, avec le petit plus qu'on attend toujours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom United States

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was able to communicate with us in English. The hotel is so quiet and in a great location for walking to shopping. The staff in the restaurant always went above and beyond to help us or help us carry food to our rooms. They were so nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com