Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harald B.from Weiden

gutes Frühstück,

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
für italienische Verhältnisse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sashafrom Geneva

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and friendly hotel located in the center of the town. The only objection is that the access by car was not clearly marked as the parking is on the street from the back of the hotel (the hotel is on a pedestrian street).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage mitten in der Altstadt

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Altstadt, die Fussgängerzone ist vom Hoteleingang in wenigen Metern erreicht. Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel. Das Zimmer (Junior Suite) war für den Preis vergleichsweise klein und einfach eingerichtet - aber sehr sauber. Die Klimaanlage war so laut, dass wir sie sofort abgeschalten mussten. Trotz der zentralen Lage war es genug ruhig um bei offenem Fenster zu schlafen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist verglichen mit anderen Hotels in der Region reichhaltig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joanhathfrom vermont

Hotel in Biella town

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good stay, just hard to locate hotel on Via Italie. Although the hotel has this street as the address, you must take a side road to reach it. No signs, had to ask people walking walking around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anon

overnight in biella

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
A big American-style hotel evidently designed for corporate clients. Clean and efficient, but without character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom france Le cendre

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
super séjour, personnel trés sympathique, informations et conseils de visites ds la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tafanusfrom Bernareggio, Italia

Mewdio-alto

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: Posizione centrale. Camere comode. Letti grandi. Gentilezza del personale. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Cons: Prezzi inaccessibili per il wireless. Parcheggio piccolo e scomodo. Assenza del ristorante
Location: Biella, carina ma un po' degradata. Vicina al Monte Rosa e al Lago Maggiore
Ottima la posizione, nel centro storico. Sgradevole la mancanza di ristorante. Parcheggio gratuito, ma piccolo e scomodo per le manovre. Assurdi i prezzi del wireless: 8 euro all'ora. Io con 9 euro ho una chiavetta internet con 50 ore di collegamento. Durante la mia esperienza, non ho visto NESSUNO collegarsi o chiedere l'accesso. Non sarebbe più intelligente prendere un euro all'ora (magari per tre/quattro ore, piuttosto che 8 euro per zero ore?