Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and good value

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Recently remodeled room was very nice all the way around
Location: Very close to Ferris State University Campus
We found this room based on excellent price and were very pleasantly surprised with the very nice room we had. Newly updated king size bed with sleeper sofa, mini fridge and microwave. Even the bathroom shower looked new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility In Big Rapids

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location great. Price nice. Clean.
Thanks for a great place to stay! Nice staff. Clean Facility. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nice big clean rooms. Convenient to many things
Cons: Didn't care that we had to go outside to get coffee and go to breakfast.
Good. Staff was nice and helpful. We were there for Ferris Sports. Liked that there was a computer to check things. Also nice to have exercise room available.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Old and Smelly

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This hotel was very old and has better days. The pillows and sheets where clean but the facility need some renovation. The staff was nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Relaxing!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was really pleased with the hotel. The room was great and relaxing. The only negative about the whole stay was you had to go outside to get to the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The lady at the counter was kind of a jerk. Other than that it was really pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Petersburg, MI

Very happy with the room.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very clean and comfortable room. Would stay there again when in the area. Very good quality for the price. Breakfast had a very wide variety to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leofrom Hazleton Pa

Big Rapids stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time in two years just like the first time "everything was great"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabethfrom muskegon

convenient to area

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was under renovation, hallways dusty and carpeting dirty but rooms themselves clean and new feeling.