Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western WA

Very friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Good night's sleep. We're very tired tried to take in Yellowstone from Jackson WY. Breakfast was good but room too small. 20 min later had cleared. So we just came when everyone else decided to go to breakfast. Would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stigfrom lyngby

Rundrejse USA

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel, med fin service, fin morgenmad, og perfekt beliggenhed ved West indgangen til Yellowstone. Masser af spisemuligheder i nærheden, kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordonfrom Brown

Shirley was a wonderful hostess!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it very much. Room was much nicer than expected. Shirley, Jasmine and Mo were all a delight to do business with. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikefrom Las Vegas, NM

Oct. 2014

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience with really helpful and personable staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 李正杰from 成都

比较舒适

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
条件一般,但是人还比较nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 李正杰from 中国

舒适的小旅馆

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
很舒适,但是设备有点简陋
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The staff went above and beyond the normal activities you would expect from a motel, including sending to my home a belt that I had left behind in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by not yet greyfrom New Jersey

Good for Yellowstone touring

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were satisfied with our stay at this hotel. Can't comment on food as we didn't eat the breakfast. Not very soundproof as you could hear conversations in rooms as you walked down hall- or maybe the greyhairs were all just speaking loudly. Staff pleasant and accommodating when I asked for a real glass instead of the ubiquitous styrofoam or plastic version. Didn't find anywhere around Yellowstone that used real glasses, plates or cutlery though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur D Alene, Idaho

Nice place, but a little pricey

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Good location to Yellowstone Park West Entrance
Cons: Faster maid service to enable earlier check in
Location: Tourist town, next to Yellowstone Park, great restaurants but expensive
Had to wait longer than necessary to check in, but front desk staff very friendly and helpful.