Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western WA

Very friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Good night's sleep. We're very tired tried to take in Yellowstone from Jackson WY. Breakfast was good but room too small. 20 min later had cleared. So we just came when everyone else decided to go to breakfast. Would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The staff went above and beyond the normal activities you would expect from a motel, including sending to my home a belt that I had left behind in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur D Alene, Idaho

Nice place, but a little pricey

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Good location to Yellowstone Park West Entrance
Cons: Faster maid service to enable earlier check in
Location: Tourist town, next to Yellowstone Park, great restaurants but expensive
Had to wait longer than necessary to check in, but front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Calgary

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Service staff were courteous and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was somewhat lacking in variety and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Very quiet. Only area for improvement would be more seating for the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vincennes Frances

Bon hotel, bien situé

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: SItuation
Cons: petit dejeuner
la note est de '4 cause du petit déjeuner vraiment minimal, peu de choix, produits de conserve de qualité très moyenne et salle pour les repas très exigue. Sinon merveilleuse situation par rapport à l'entrée ouest du parc et très proche du centre ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy Fieldsfrom San Francisco

Nice new hotel right outside of Yellowstone Park.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recommend staying in West Yellowstone instead of the park itself. The three restaurants we ate at were surprisingly good. The two small supermarkets were much better than the stores in the park, the gift shops had more merchandise and the town even has an IMax movie theater. There was good cell phone service. Inside the park, cell phone service is virtually nonexistent and spotty even at the major visitor centers. The disadvantage of staying at West Yellowstone is that there is an extra 30 minutes of driving at the start and end of the day to get to the attractions in the park.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC

Overpriced for a very basic hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise / breakfast / cost
You are paying for the location. This is an $80/night hotel which is $250/night because of location to Yellowstone. Breakfast was not manageable due to the small room. Sleep was impossible due to coach noise / hallway noise. Not recommended.