Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude, Rude, Rude.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: The staff is dishonest and rude.
The people at this hotel HATE the skiers and it shows, I come to west every year for the festival and I will never stay there again and i will caution everyone I know against it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hong

Great!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by James from San Diego

Don't bother with this one

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The "included' breakfast was dismal. Channels (ABC NBC, CBS) listed but not available. No news except FOX. West Yellowstone is a lovely town adjacent to such a great national park...but we'll choose a different motel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Grassy Butte, ND

Nice hotel in town close to places to eat and shop

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Availability
Staff was very pleasant and accommodations were very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by p from nyc

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice, clean convenient hotel. breakfast is included however they ask you to pay for your beverage, tax and tip. either include breakfast or don't but don't ask me to pay for coffee which is the most important part of breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren from Salt Lake City

The best of a bad situation

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My boys (3 & 5) and I had the unfortunate timing of going to Yellowstone and being hit with bad weather than the federal shutdown. As I scrambled to find things to entertain my kids, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the indoor pool with waterslide was a life saver. I finally did decide to cut our trip short and the hotel graciously refunded us our last night despite me prepaying. When I go back to Yellowstone I will not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from australia

Close to Yellowstone National park

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Went up to see Yellowstone park but was closed because of the government.They told me about the Grizzly discovery centre and IMAX centre.The hotel is close to every thing in the town,walking.Room was cleaned and the choice at breakfast was great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by james bond from san diego, ├ža

The early morning drive into yellowstone park

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent. We were never short of towels with serviced personnel checking several times each day. The early morning drive into yellowstone national; part (due east) was especially beautiful.