Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Idaho Falls, ID

Don't pass it up! Should be 3 stars!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im surprised this is only a two-star hotel. I sctually chose ot over others based on pics and reviews from another site. We were VERY happy--cleanest place ive atayed in a long time! Quiet, comfortable, and nice. The breakfast is fine--cereals, yogurt, cotyage cheese, fruit, toast. The only room for improvement would be to add more stafff--they were multi-tasking and constantly running and atill managed to be very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We have four kids and booked the family suite. We loved it, the kitchenette is a good size, the two double beds are in a separate room which is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Nevada

Staff is great

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. The room was great. We got a free upgrade to a suite due to overbooking. Suite was like a mini apartment and had everything. A little dated so not 5 stars on the condition. But the staff was so friendly and helpful.We got good info on local eats and Yellowstone. Loved having underground indoor parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DLfrom Seattle

Great choice in West Yellowstone

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while exploring Yellowstone. Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Small town - location good near entrance park

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Quite clean
Cons: Wifi slow always, disconnected many times. Desk reported they were on satellite and aware of the problem. They had way too many wifis on same channel.
Location: Lots of souvenir stores 2 blocks away. Entrance to Yellowstone Park very close.
We stayed two nights. The room and shower were nice. We heard what sounded like a hammer drill near our ceiling when wecame in the first afternoon and it stopped after a couple of hours. Asking an employee on our floor brought no relief. Breakfast was pretty good. The morning after the second night at 6:38 am the sound started again. It sounded like air in the pipes hammering and started and stopped several times. The desk said that no one was over us or on the side of us. They would "look into it". Our door would not latch by itself when self-closing and was reported upon checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

性价比不错的酒店。

Posted Oct 22, 2014
性价比不错的酒店。不过我们是十月入住的,价格不贵。不知旺季的价格。酒店很舒适,在西黄石镇上,逛街方便。服务生态度也很好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orem, Ut

Pretty well located. Perfect for a good rest.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Located in a very quiet area. We did have a good rest after a busy day. Breakfast was awakening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Central Arizona

good family hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: great vegetarian breakfast, and close to the entrance of Yellowstone.
We had a suite and the kitchen facilities were great! With the fold out bed there was room for everyone to sleep and we had enough room that we didn't feel crowded for the few hours we spent awake in the room each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom TF MT

Family of 4 - we'd stay here again!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel before realizing that it was about 40min from old faithful. The reviews on here were not great so i had mixed feelings about it. Got there, room was CLEAN, bed comfortable, roomy (great cause we have two small children), fridge didn't work but we didn't use it anyway. Staff was great! Asked for a crib and it was at my room in no less than 3 minutes! WOW! Breakfast was ok at the most but enough to get a start into the day. Per husband and son, the pool/hot tub/sauna were awesome! If you go there and find a stuffed wolf in your room i suggest buying it there, its much more expensive at the discovery center across the road! Overall - we'd stay here again!