Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan from purley london

Close to West Yellowstone N/P entrance

Posted May 28, 2014
Some of the breakfast items were in short supply and when management was asked about them we were told that it was a "complimentary breakfast" and we were apparently "expecting too much". That came from the "Manager" !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Above average

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every good except thin walls so careful if you're a light sleeper...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaime from Denver, Colorado

Nice, comfortable, very convenient hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
This hotel is just what you need. Very clean and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from North Bend, WA

Motel at west entrance to Yellowstone National Prk

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Looked like an old leak around the window and down the wall.
Location: Yellowstone National Park
Room & staff seemed nice. It was quiet and seemed clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 23, 2014
This hotel is in great location near Yellowstone. The room was very comfortable ,roomy, and clean. Nice breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wes

Felt like living in an apartment

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Spacious, friendly staff, walking distance to eateries.
Cons: Nada.
Location: Restaurants are walking distance away.
HUUUUGE one bedroom with living room and kitchen. Felt like I was in a condo rather than in a hotel room. The place was very comfortable but a little dated (not a complaint, just an observation). Love this place and would book this again if in Yellowstone again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexford, MT

Just Passing Through

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff. Wanted the name of a really great steakhouse and they were able to provide an outstanding one and gave great directions to the Bar N.
Cons: Well the Wi-Fi would be good...if it would connect. Unfortunately from the 2nd floor, towards the back of the hotel is to far to connect.
Location: Well as I mentioned found a great steakhouse at the Bar N. But most important, if I'm within 300 miles of here I'm going to Running Bear for pancakes!
Good rates, for West Yellowstone, easy in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Utah

Great Location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location to the Park entrance and the Discovery Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a small town

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. Good location to walk anywhere in town. Close to Yellowstone Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristi from Utah

Everything was great except breakfast

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. The room was nice and clean, the location was quiet and convenient to the park, and the service was friendly. The only complaint we had was the breakfast. There were plenty of options, but they were all tasteless and pretty terrible.