Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across from the Grizzly and Wolf Discovery Center!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The suite was huge and the kitchen well stocked with dishes etc. It was not plush, but the beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: park place and breakfast
Location: yellowstone
relevant better than other hotel in this area location is good very close to west entrance. breakfast is so so. park place is very tight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Bell, PA

Four nights in West Yellowstone

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We are a family with two adult kids and we booked a room with two queens , which was large and comfortable enough for four nights. Breakfast was also quite good .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

clean hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Generally it is not bad, clean hotel, nice staff, good breakfast, the only problem is the underground parking, it is little scary during night, the entrance and exit are in the same spot, when I first entered it, I almost drove in a room, because the label was not clear. you have to make u turn in the small parking, but it was not designed for a u turn, so the turn is little difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel is close to the west entrance of yellow stone national park. The staff is very courteous and the rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Loved our stay here. Shiloh gave us a wonderful tip on dinner and it was wonderful. A very nice man. Great breakfast options. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: - Comfortable rooms - Good location and breakfast
Cons: - Room Pricing was steep
Location: - West Yellow Stone is a nice town - Close to the west entrance of yellowstone park
- Good Stay but steep priciing - Friendly Front Desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Convenient

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The first room wasn't clean, we checked in at 9:30pm. They gave us another room, cleaned but the AC didn't work and the toilet handle was broken. If I have to pick between the only two hotels in town, I probably stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, CA

Nice hotel though quite pricey

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the airport and yellowstone park
Cons: could make it more affordable.
Location: West Yellowstone airport is only 0.7 miles and the west yellowstone park entrance is just 2 miles away. Very close to yellowstone town center.
Stayed here for 2 nights/3days. Very close to the west yellowstone entrance (2 miles). Walking distance from yellowstone town and all shopping/dining. Good staff who are very efficient. Breakfast being included was a big hit. Clean rooms. Overall a great place though a little more pricey than what I am used to paying for a hotel like this but then this is how most of yellowstone/grand teton area hotels seem to be priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It met our needs. I do not want to have to write a long review though.