Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to snowmobile rental and trails.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Close to snowmobile rental, restaurants, Yellowstone.
Location: snowmobile rental, Yellowstone
Very nice accommodations. Everything we needed was close to the hotel. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go eat somewhere else

Posted Jan 10, 2015
If you need to eat you will find the food compared to most chains as lacking. And or who cares. Since it did not change while there, missing basic items including hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, QC

Très bien

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Calme et propre
Location: à proximité de l entrée du parc de Yellowstone, et face au musé du Loup où vous pourrez les admirer de près, ainsi que des grizzlys
Très bien, petit déjeuner très copieux. La piscine est appréciable, la chambre est de taille correct et propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Idaho Falls, ID

Don't pass it up! Should be 3 stars!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im surprised this is only a two-star hotel. I sctually chose ot over others based on pics and reviews from another site. We were VERY happy--cleanest place ive atayed in a long time! Quiet, comfortable, and nice. The breakfast is fine--cereals, yogurt, cotyage cheese, fruit, toast. The only room for improvement would be to add more stafff--they were multi-tasking and constantly running and atill managed to be very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We have four kids and booked the family suite. We loved it, the kitchenette is a good size, the two double beds are in a separate room which is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Nevada

Staff is great

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. The room was great. We got a free upgrade to a suite due to overbooking. Suite was like a mini apartment and had everything. A little dated so not 5 stars on the condition. But the staff was so friendly and helpful.We got good info on local eats and Yellowstone. Loved having underground indoor parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DLfrom Seattle

Great choice in West Yellowstone

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while exploring Yellowstone. Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Small town - location good near entrance park

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Quite clean
Cons: Wifi slow always, disconnected many times. Desk reported they were on satellite and aware of the problem. They had way too many wifis on same channel.
Location: Lots of souvenir stores 2 blocks away. Entrance to Yellowstone Park very close.
We stayed two nights. The room and shower were nice. We heard what sounded like a hammer drill near our ceiling when wecame in the first afternoon and it stopped after a couple of hours. Asking an employee on our floor brought no relief. Breakfast was pretty good. The morning after the second night at 6:38 am the sound started again. It sounded like air in the pipes hammering and started and stopped several times. The desk said that no one was over us or on the side of us. They would "look into it". Our door would not latch by itself when self-closing and was reported upon checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

性价比不错的酒店。

Posted Oct 22, 2014
性价比不错的酒店。不过我们是十月入住的,价格不贵。不知旺季的价格。酒店很舒适,在西黄石镇上,逛街方便。服务生态度也很好。