Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel is close to the west entrance of yellow stone national park. The staff is very courteous and the rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Loved our stay here. Shiloh gave us a wonderful tip on dinner and it was wonderful. A very nice man. Great breakfast options. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: - Comfortable rooms - Good location and breakfast
Cons: - Room Pricing was steep
Location: - West Yellow Stone is a nice town - Close to the west entrance of yellowstone park
- Good Stay but steep priciing - Friendly Front Desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Convenient

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The first room wasn't clean, we checked in at 9:30pm. They gave us another room, cleaned but the AC didn't work and the toilet handle was broken. If I have to pick between the only two hotels in town, I probably stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, CA

Nice hotel though quite pricey

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the airport and yellowstone park
Cons: could make it more affordable.
Location: West Yellowstone airport is only 0.7 miles and the west yellowstone park entrance is just 2 miles away. Very close to yellowstone town center.
Stayed here for 2 nights/3days. Very close to the west yellowstone entrance (2 miles). Walking distance from yellowstone town and all shopping/dining. Good staff who are very efficient. Breakfast being included was a big hit. Clean rooms. Overall a great place though a little more pricey than what I am used to paying for a hotel like this but then this is how most of yellowstone/grand teton area hotels seem to be priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It met our needs. I do not want to have to write a long review though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping needs improvement Breakfast poor

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Not happy Everything is lacking not worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Yellowstone. Walk to town

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Needs to keep up with the breakfast food. Other wise great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexperience staff

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Every staff person was excellent. One person spoiled it because she did not follow up on my request for help in pool room. It appeared that someone had activated the emergency shut button. So I did not know how to reset it. I walked to desk twice to ask for help. Just down the hall. First she said she has no idea how to turn on jacuzzi. Second time she pretended not to understand me. Third time she said she'll send someone. Never came. I finally figured myself. Stayed in pool room 25 minutes. She never sent help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy

Nice hotel in the area

Posted Jun 24, 2014
But the breakfast was not expected. There are not much to pick to eat.