Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Noise

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Paper thin walls jacuzzi broken for 3 weeks with no repair expected til next year so we was told. Japanese tourists leave at 5am so be prepared for the noise when they leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Good location to Yellowstone National Park

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet location and very nice breakfast.
Location: Yellowstone National Park is right around the corner.
Easy room access. Ample parking. Wonderful breakfast. quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Good hotel, very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good clean hotel. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Easy access to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Gresham, OR

Mixed bag...

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a weird set up and in need of repair but it did look like they were in the process of doing some upgrading. The breakfast was nice and they had a good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Where to stay while visiting Yellowstone Park

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: breakfast bar staff cleaniness
Cons: making the reservations need to add fresh fruit to the breakfast bar
Location: Yellowstone National Park
I would recommend this motel to anyone visiting Yellowstone National Park. Motel in West Yellowstone, which is a small town, is the gateway to the park. Motel staff very friendly and informative. Assist in directions and recommendations - even showing directions on a local map
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yermifrom Utah

Ok but pricey for what you get

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expected to pay high prices due to the season. Room was roomy, but bed was very hard. Room was dated and wifi was spotty at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean nice location extremely overpriced even considering the summer season would probably stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chuckfrom Billings

Great Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrifrom Pocatello

Don't use in the "off-season"

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here during the "off-season" of West Yellowstone. There isn't a desk clerk there, you have to phone them. Our room didn't get cleaned after our first night, no big deal but that also means no more coffee. We were able to get some after we called the desk clerk. Restaurant and theater weren't open.