Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PW Smith from rexburg idaho

Hard to locate day or night there is no sine

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Locations
Cons: The heating system, and the rooms need to be cleaner
Location: Great location to yellowstone national park , and all out door activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted

Surprisingly good

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Full kitchen, with all knives, forks, pots, pans, etc. Good internet. Nice and quiet.
Cons: Was hoping to find a BBQ so I could cook my fish. Best way to cook it after a day on the river.
Location: Great fishing. Remember you have to buy a separate license if you want to fish in Yellowstone. Can't just use the Montana one.
So all we were looking for was a place with a kitchen and stuff so we could cook for ourselves on our fishing trip. This was the only place like that we could find in the whole town which seemed weird when we booked, but it had everything we needed when we got there. Looked like it had been refitted recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Nicely renovated inside, wifi worked great, kitchen complete with stove, fridge, micro, toaster, coffee pot, & tea kettle. Clean.
Cons: The exterior could use some more updating to represent how truly nice the property is.
Location: It was not too far from everything we needed, stores, restaurants and the Park entry.
The lodging did not look too great from the outside but when we went inside we were so surprised to see how lovely it had been renovated. The thing that was also nice was that it had everything we needed to cook there and not have to go out each evening. We were very comfortable and would not hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Minnesota

Perfect for two!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
My 10 year old nephew and I stayed here for two nights. The inside was clean and spacious. We were quite comfortable and it had a usable kitchen that made it easy to prepare simple foods. As for the other reviews this is west Yellowstone not a big city. You are there to see the park and not to hang out in your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean and very acceptable.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Location: Yellowstone Park!
Not a 4 star resort by any means but does have a good location. Some of the rooms are in a very large log cabin, others are more like apartments with living room/kitchen and separate bedroom(s) and private bath. Wi-Fi was included which is a major plus in a town that has somewhat limited cell phone data coverage. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denzil from Pacific Palisades, CA

Nice place for a low-cost get-away.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Low rates. Friendliness of the night manager & helpful staff. You get your own kitchen.
Cons: Picking up the key at another location took us 5 minutes out of our way, but otherwise all was good.
Location: Excellent location off the 287. Close to the park and shopping.
We found the room clean & the comfortable. The English guy who helped us, (Basil?), was funny and told us about all the attractions. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Las from Oceanside, CA

Not the Ritz but VERY clean & AFFORDABLE

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Great location. Close to the park. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Cons: -
Location: Gorgeous part of the world. Check out the museums and stores that sell souvenirs.
The staff was super-friendly and helpful! We arrived quite late, but they went out of their way to help us settle-in. I like that there was a kitchen in the room so we didn't have to pay for meals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cheap, clean,with kitchen facility

Posted Oct 9, 2013
It's takes me ten minutes to find the reception, the room is clean, with kitchen facility and a living room!
2 out of 5
by jo from ky

Small and noisy

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Room small, no room for suitcases, no closet or drawers, bed uncomfortable, windows drafty, noisy
1 out of 5
by Uncle from Michigan

Bad.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Bad experience all around. All Expedia will allow me to say.