Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge va

Good location of main road

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent services provided at front desk. Offer water for the road they make sure you are happy to visit them back. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Location: there is a water park about 5-10mins away
hotel-- nice, up-to-date, &clean in a nice easy location staff--very nice & professional, pool--nice, indoor, heated, & clean, room--lots of space & fresh/modern furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Loyal to Hampton

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Consistent quality combined with gracious effective staff.
Cons: I am unaware of anything that needs to be improved.
Location: I come on a dedicated mission and do not have time to sightsee.
I have stayed at other hotels in the area, but none of them compare with Hampton. Consistent excellent customer oriented service and product. Love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Exceptionally clean, friendly staff. Well equipped fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from DFW

Best in Big Spring

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
My only issue with this stay....I had to get sheets from the front desk for the sofa bed. There was only 1 pillow (no pillowcase) and a blanket in the closet for the sofa. Although there are complaints about the noise from the highway, the only time I notice is when you step outside. Very clean facility, courteous staff. Highly recommend over all other hotels in Big Spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candice from Rockport, Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nicely renovated. Rooms were large, and beds were super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Stayed two Friday's in a row passing through to and from Phoenix with the family for vacation. Planned the first Friday and decided to stay on the way back because of the previous great experience. Really clean rooms , comfortable beds, and a friendly staff. Will stay again if we are ever passing through. A+++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Denver

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yeeleng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels