Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview TX

Big Spring refers to hide a bed too.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
All was nice except I paid a lot for King suite because we needed a hide a bed but couldn't even use it. You could actually see the springs stretching the fabric, there was no padding at all. Whole family had to squeeze into King bed because they had no other rooms left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful night

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Thanks to Rose, we got in a room early , we were going to a graduation and we needed to get into our room early, Rose was able to get us a room!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lendall from California

La Quinta

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped in for one night on way to Texas. Overall it was fine. Clean and staff was friendly. Would stop in again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TC from California

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small parking lot and a little tricky to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leanne from Frisco, TX

Great experience

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. Also love that they are pet friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TCL from Denver

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here many times in the last 5 years. They're great and that's why I keep coming back as I drive through Big Spring, Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by barbara from Caldwell, TX

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was so friendly and helpful to us and they were so kind to my toy poodle Abby. we felt at home. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pdc from San Diego

Very clean, nice and new

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is one of the better La Quintas - felt like a new property and clean rooms. The staff was nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roxann from Alvin Texas

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Location: Business center looked like it was added just so you could say that you had one. It was not very functional or professional looking.