Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Friendly and convenient.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hand rails in the bathroom were just what my dad needed. I would recommend this hotel and am very likely to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sometimes you don't get what you pay for...

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed four nights and no breakfast available for two mornings. Rooms are smaller than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom olathe kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the front desk was so accommodating and gave us a bigger room for the same price. But the pull out couch bed left a lot to be desired. It was pretty bad and probably small children could sleep on it but not adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DALE, TX

THE HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO THE WEDDING

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: LOCATION, HOW CLEAN IT WAS, THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE .
EASY CHECK IN, ROOM HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview TX

Big Spring refers to hide a bed too.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
All was nice except I paid a lot for King suite because we needed a hide a bed but couldn't even use it. You could actually see the springs stretching the fabric, there was no padding at all. Whole family had to squeeze into King bed because they had no other rooms left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great west texas hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful swimming pool; good service; fair breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were lumpy and uncomfortable, room was not cleaned during our stay (which was requested). Staff seemed unconcerned when this was brought to their attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by andy gfrom fort stockton tx

nice!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk was very nice and hospitable. She deserves some recognition. The breakfast was good and the staff was prompt to keep the food area clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veronicafrom El Paso

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at La Quinta. Our room was not ready at 6 pm for check in. They were short on staff. But once we checked in all went very smoothly. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful night

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Thanks to Rose, we got in a room early , we were going to a graduation and we needed to get into our room early, Rose was able to get us a room!!