Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Nice comfortable beds
Cons: Perhaps more tv channels. Only one sports channel
Location: Reedley Beach (at the moment no water in the river) nice restaurants
My girlfriend and I stayed have styed at the Edge Water Inn several times. Nice and quiet rooms, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to small town of Parlier

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Check in was quick and check in clerk was pleasant. Room was spacious and met all our needs for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom Los Angeles

A nice place to visit

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Continental breakfast is lacking but what do you expect for inexpensive accommodations. Better than what I expected for the two times I've been there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Clean comfortable facility. Breakfast options very minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here for many years. The place is clean and has been updated recently. The reading light situation could be improved. Always a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia Buschfrom Bothell Wa.

A four day stay in Reedley

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great but our gps came up missing out of our suit case.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Dated, good breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Cons: rooms had a smell that was very imperfect edgy covered with deodorizer
i expected a lot more for the price. It was very dated and the rooms were just basic. It did have a lovely breakfast and I believe the pool was nice and clean although raining when I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom sacramento ca

thanl you

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didnt expected to nice rooms, im very thankful. My family enjoyed staying at Edgewater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Town closes early, Kelly's stays open later! Walking distance!
I'm from Reedley, and in stead of staying w/family, we find it so much easier staying here! With Kelly's within walking distance, Great location!! Thank you!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com