Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom navarr.

Hotel muy bonito

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: Acceso a parking.
Location: No vi señalización en las calles para llegar.??
Estancia perfecta,muy bien la noche siguiente tuve que reservar habitación y me atendieron muy bien y mejor habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvarofrom Javea

Un hotel como en un cuento de hadas!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Elegimos la habitación Premium, el trato, los detalles, las vistas en la terraza, la comida en el restaurante y ubicación fueron perfecta! Merece con creces las 4 estrellas. Repetiremos seguro!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shoukry shokrallafrom Santurtzi

Lovely Hotel by the sea.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel with great service. Very well priced dinner with good quality. Recommended if you're planning to be in the same area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William Harrisfrom Bilbao

Port Views

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought that my stay at the Palacio was great. The hotel staff was really helpful giving me details about places to get food even though it was kind of late when we checked in. The hotel is in a great location near the port and points of interest that include Las Arenas and Puente Colgate. The breakfast was good and well worth the 9 euros we paid for it. Highly recommended if you are looking for a super fancy place to stay and have the money to pay for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garyfrom Essex England.

Adequate hotel, ideal for short stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location and style.
Cons: Restaurant and an external sign to make the hotel easier to find.
Stayed overnight in this hotel to catch ferry in the morning. Ideal location for ferry terminal, only a 5 minute drive. Hotel can be difficult to find as it is set back from a main road with no external sign and up to date sat. navs. do not recognize the address given, but it is a pleasant location, the only minus point is the restaurant sells just a basic menu which is surprising for a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hugo und Marlifrom Zug Schweiz

Guter Ausgangspunkt für den Camino del Norte

Posted Apr 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom California

Nice and normal

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located near the water and the train line. Built into the side of a hill and in a business section of town, the picture is deceiving. There was plenty of parking below but none on the street, even on a weekend. Grocery and restaurants are nearby. Clean, except that shower corners were mildewed. I did leave behind my medicines and they emailed me and returned them to my hotel room in Bilbao Central at no charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javierfrom Tenerife

bonito hotel pero al lado de vias del tren

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
el hotel es muy bonito y es agradable pero esta apartado y para colmo las habitaciones estan a 10 metros de las vias del tren. En nuestro caso nos dieron habitacion en la planta 1 y esta pegada a las vias del tren. ... por mucho acristalamiento que le pongas la vibracion del tren no te la quita nadie