Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in middle of nowhere.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Does good job with the basics - good service, clean room, 24/7 food.
Location: This is basically for people who are passing through or have business in the area.
Checked in after midnight and there was someone ready to help us. Was surprised to find this nice a facility in the middle of nowhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Morgan, Colorado

Great nights sleep

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet, nice and clean.
Cons: Make sure all who stay has the hot water in working condition.
Location: Nothing around except the little store across the highway, everything else is a good drive away.
All in all the stay was very nice, only one issue which was a big issue for me. Woke up after a great nights sleep (very quiet stay) went to take a shower and not one drop of hot water. Other than that it was a very good stay, the diner has great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bob from UK

quiet location, but miserable staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
lovely quiet place, comfy and ideal for us. But staff in the diner were so miserable, but must have been under pressure, apart from that it's a lovely place for a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN, USA

Feel welcomed to Wyoming

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Clean, friendly place.
This is a fairly new hotel, very clean and well-maintained. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Though it's kind off the beaten path, we are glad we chose this hotel, and even though we only stayed two nights, I was sad to leave - mostly because of the people. We felt they were glad to have us there, and they shared some of their lives with us. I would highly recommend ths hotel if you are near the area. By the way, the Ayres Natural Bridge is close by and very beautiful and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Seattle, WA

The best of Bill!

Posted Aug 2, 2012
It's your only option in Bill, Wyoming. Fortunately, an excellent one. Don't forget to ask for the free breakfast coupons for use in the diner - they have excellent options including yummy breakfast sandwiches and burritos. My only real complaint was the rather weak coffee, both in-room and at the diner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bill, WY!

Posted Apr 19, 2012
! Good food at Penny's dinner! Staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oak Tree Inn Bill

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels
l'hotel est pas mal - seul problème vous l'annoncez dans la ville de Douglas alors qu'il se trouve à Bill distant de 35 miles et qui est un vrai trou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel in Bill, WY

Posted Sep 3, 2010
Very nice hotel, super staff and fun restaurant connected to facility. Only bad part was 30 miles from Douglas which wasn't what I was expecting. Had to change some plans because of it. Lovely hotel though, nice to have refridge in the room.