Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bobfrom UK

quiet location, but miserable staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely quiet place, comfy and ideal for us. But staff in the diner were so miserable, but must have been under pressure, apart from that it's a lovely place for a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN, USA

Feel welcomed to Wyoming

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Clean, friendly place.
This is a fairly new hotel, very clean and well-maintained. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Though it's kind off the beaten path, we are glad we chose this hotel, and even though we only stayed two nights, I was sad to leave - mostly because of the people. We felt they were glad to have us there, and they shared some of their lives with us. I would highly recommend ths hotel if you are near the area. By the way, the Ayres Natural Bridge is close by and very beautiful and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom Seattle, WA

The best of Bill!

Posted Aug 2, 2012
It's your only option in Bill, Wyoming. Fortunately, an excellent one. Don't forget to ask for the free breakfast coupons for use in the diner - they have excellent options including yummy breakfast sandwiches and burritos. My only real complaint was the rather weak coffee, both in-room and at the diner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bill, WY!

Posted Apr 19, 2012
! Good food at Penny's dinner! Staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oak Tree Inn Bill

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
l'hotel est pas mal - seul problème vous l'annoncez dans la ville de Douglas alors qu'il se trouve à Bill distant de 35 miles et qui est un vrai trou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel in Bill, WY

Posted Sep 3, 2010
Very nice hotel, super staff and fun restaurant connected to facility. Only bad part was 30 miles from Douglas which wasn't what I was expecting. Had to change some plans because of it. Lovely hotel though, nice to have refridge in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

This is not a stopping place for travelers.

Posted Aug 27, 2010
This is not a stopping place for travelers or vacationers, unless or course, you happen to be a rail worker or coal miner who wants to stay in the middle of Wyoming miles and miles from anywhere. This place really isn't an Expedia type motel, it is an industrial rail workers stop over place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hooks, Tx

Oak Tree Hill-Bill

Posted Aug 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great. It was inconvient in the fact it is 35 miles from Douglas. This fact was not identified on the website.