Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: right on the highway. wonderful pool.
Cons: all was well.
Location: the directions via gps are a little fuzzy.
pics of hotel on line and actual are Exact. hotel staff are helpful and understand CUSTOMER SERVICES. we recommend and will revist. not expecting such a beautiful hotel tucked away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, affordable

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I purposely went a little north of Boston to be close to Minuteman National Park for a.m. activity. Hotel was cheaper than staying in Boston but very drive-able and comfortable. Beds were comfortable, a nice decent hotel for my 1 night stay. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cr

Good stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and well run. Location a bit out of the way but all was well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Science and Technology conference Trip

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We were in town for a Science and Tech Conference for my son. The hotel and room were excellent and very clean. the restaurant was good though as always alittle pricey. I would recommend this hotel and would return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Nice Secluded hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Marriott is my hotel of choice and was glad they had one in Billerica
Cons: I was disappointed in the bath tub tile there were 7 or 8 that were missing grout and had mold starting.
Location: Stayed here because I have family near by
It was in the city I wanted to be in and the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Quiet Location, close to high way, friendly and helpful staffs, spacious room, comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel close to family

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The rooms were very nice and clean! The bed was so comfortable! The staff could improve on their friendliness and great people upon arrival. It didn't matter which staff member we encountered, none greeted us or even smiled. Other than the staff, we enjoyed our stay tremendously!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean , spacious, quiet rooms
Location: Visiting family
This is a great hotel. Check in and check out was quick, rooms are beautiful. Crib we requested was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's nice hotel for parking and spacious lobby .

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It's was a nice stay, and has all basic needs onsite plus free WI-FI access. These make stay in that hotel is easy and time saving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location/restaurant

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
I liked the hotel. The lobby was nice and the staff were very nice as well. I used the fitness center as well. The bistro restaurant was fine for breakfast but for dinner there was an emphasis on pizza and spicy food. Since I was there with my 93 year old dad, spicy food was not an option so we ended up eating dinner elsewhere. Elsewhere was several miles away, which was not a big deal but still involved a drive.