Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zhiwei from singapore

Awesome hotel!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The room is exceptionally clean and tidy. The staff are pleasant and will do their best to help you with your needs. The bed is very comfortable and its all you would need to recharge yourself for the next day. Only downside is the location, whereby its not easy to locate and I took 30 mins driving in circles looking for it. Otherwise its a perfect hotel to stay in for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abbie

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: cost, cleanliness, food, general atmosphere
Cons: sliding doors from outside to the lobby seem pretty ancient.
Location: Honestly, the view is lousy, but it's not even five minutes from the highway, so it's really easy to get anywhere within reasonable driving distance.
Hotel was easy to find, beautifully decorated. Maybe a little run down, but very clean. Breakfast price is a little much, but the cost of dinner in-hotel was very reasonable. My husband and I had a lovely overnight - just a time to get away from it all - and were more than satisfied with what we got for what we paid.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you very much for the feedback, we look forward to having you again with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha

Nice hotel - clean with all the amenities.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern
Cons: Experience with housekeeping trying to get in our room at 9 am on Sunday morning. Bad customer service in my book.
All good except one thing. We stayed on a Saturday night - housekeeping staff knocked on our door at 9 am to see if they could do the room. I complained to front desk that this was pretty early for a Sunday morning to have housekeeping knocking on the door to get in. They said it was my responsibility to put a "do not disturb sign" on the door. No apologies from front desk for this instrusion at 9 am. I think they should let their housekeeping staff know WHO has checked out - not leave it up to the guests.
3 out of 5
by michele from Mass.

Highway noise..Room doors close loudly.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Cost on expedia was great.
Cons: The room doors need to close quietly. This was a major complaint for me. Very loud!!
Location: Rte 3 right outside the parking lot!! many restaurants close by. Burlington Mall within 10 mins.
My room was inbetween a large party of people that stayed up all night bouncing between room, so all night long I heard the room doors slam shut..this happens on its own, not the force of a person, it actually rattles the walls. I did call to complain around 1am when the party started getting loud in the hallways. The frount desk did send someone right up to speak with them. They were quiet for 10mins. then back out making noise. The highway is also very close (in view) and noise is noticable. Had to keep the room fan on to muffle all the other noise. The room overall was nice looking. Bed was comforable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
they told me windows opened and they didn't. have claustrophobia and was vvery uncomfortable
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
I apologize that you were given incorrect information prior to checking in. If there is anything that we can do in the future to make you more comfortable, please let me know. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from Billerica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Billerica, MA.

Close to family grandchild to visit.

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean, comfortable room. Didn't need restaurant options for short stay but would next time. Will book again in late January.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you again for staying with us! We look forward to your return in January!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Me and my girlfriend wanted to just get out and have a nice night so we stayed at the hotel and got dinner it was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from PA

Awesome Deal!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was a great deal...clean, comfortable, friendly staff. I got it for a little over 70 bucks. The only bad thing is the location. It's perfectly safe, it's just not real easy to find and no dinner within walking distance. If you stay here, I recommend border cafe in Burlington. I lived in mass for 25 years and it's my favorite restaurant and only a 5 min. Drive!