Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: comfortable, clean
Cons: restaurant food and service
Location: half hour ride to boston and to salem. enjoyed our time!
Great experience at this hotel. Very clean and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. The restaurant food wasn't so great and they definitely needed to hire more staff for the restaurant, but they comped us with free breakfast one day. overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsford, NY

If its Wednesday its great, if its Thursday bad

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: When it was good it was very, very good in terms of deportment and helpfulness of staff
Cons: Consistency!!! Depending non day and shift staff responded to similar situations in quite different manners
Service, particularly in the dining area/restaurant, was HIGHLY variable in quality, attentiveness, helpfulness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, NY

Clean, walls too thin

Posted Oct 13, 2014
While the hotel was very clean the walls were very thin. We had a room near the elevators and could hear everybody's conversation clearly. We were woken up at 5:40 on a Sunday morning. Next time we will ask for a room where there aren't so many people passing by. Otherwise, the room was nice. The hotel was a little off the beaten path but that's ok considering the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We apologize that you were awoken early due to the guests in the hallways. Should you return to the hotel in the future, please let the front desk know and we will make sure to locate your room in a quiet location away from the elevators to ensure you a great night's sleep! thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax NS

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Room quality, location.
Cons: More visible sign indicating where to turn off highway to access hotel.
Location: 20 mins to Boston.
Overall good quality and service. Room very well decorated. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying wiht us. We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom québec

Courtyard by marriot billerica

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Le personnel à la réception très aimable, courtois et réponde à toutes nos demandes
Cons: Rien tout est o.k.
Location: Déjà mentionné près des autoroutes et facile d'accès.
Excellent hôtel, bien situé à proximité des autoroutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medicine Hat, Alberta

Outstanding Value

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Couldn't have been more impressed with our stay at your hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and the room was nice and big and very well maintained. A lot of Bang for your Buck!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to your next visit to our area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Ottawa, Canada

Very Good

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I found the hotel was really great. The price was right, and it was beautiful. I would stay there again anytime. The only thing that could be improved is the administration of the breakfast. I didn't have any problems, but I watched countless others who did. I guess you need to pay for the breakfast if it's not included in your room, and the way it is setup a lot of people didn't know this so there was some confusion when the person managing it presented them with their bills. Also it started at 7AM which is a little late for me. I would have liked the option to start at 6AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com