Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Worth the money

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the room wasn't warm enough and the heat only goes up to 80. However it was spacious and comfortable. My boyfriend says it has the best shower aha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maelfrom Montreal

Bel hôtel mais service decevant

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel mais trop bruyant le samedi soir. Personnel faisant des erreurs, notamment sur la chambre réservée. Une chambre king bed prévue et à l'arrivé une chambre avec 2 petits lits queen. Pour se faire pardonner, on nous offre 2 coupons pour le petit déjeuner mais...le petit déjeuner apparait sur la carte de crédit. Alors que penser de cet hôtel...?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrencefrom Summit, N.J.

Marriott Billerica

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice; always a good experience & a great bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valeriefrom Montreal

Terrible soundproofing

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time here. Guess we were lucky the first time. Soundproofing is terrible. Could hear everything that was going on in the room next door. With a 6 weeks old baby, I would have expecteted that they would give us a room with no neighbors. Specially when the hotel is empty! Disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: comfortable, clean
Cons: restaurant food and service
Location: half hour ride to boston and to salem. enjoyed our time!
Great experience at this hotel. Very clean and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. The restaurant food wasn't so great and they definitely needed to hire more staff for the restaurant, but they comped us with free breakfast one day. overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsford, NY

If its Wednesday its great, if its Thursday bad

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: When it was good it was very, very good in terms of deportment and helpfulness of staff
Cons: Consistency!!! Depending non day and shift staff responded to similar situations in quite different manners
Service, particularly in the dining area/restaurant, was HIGHLY variable in quality, attentiveness, helpfulness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Fairfax, VA

Business in Mew England

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place for a business traveler. The room was great, internet speed quick, restaurant/bar relaxing and a good fitness center.