Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wilton ct

Horrible entrance...no help...rude front desk.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I complained to Marriott corporate. I stayed their last year but this year it was terrible service and no breakfast included ad last year and more expensive. I will never stay their again nor recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

CONSTRUCTION OVERLOAD

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We have business near the hotel and will continue to travel from Florida frequently but will look for other accommodations. Majority of the hotel is under construction. No meeting rooms were available and they wanted us to sit next to the indoor pool (while swimmers splashed and the heavy smell of chlorine gave us headaches). The sound of heavy drilling above our rooms each day and afternoon was another inconvenient encounter. Room service? Because there is no restaurant to go to (unless you consider the limited outdoor patio furniture around the indoor pool a dining experience) your only choice for hotel dining is to order room service. I called four times and let the phone ring....and ring...and ring hoping someone would pick up or it would transfer to the front desk. On the third try it did transfer to the front desk where a polite young woman said she would have room service call me right away. I sat. I waited. Nothing. So I called room service again....no answer. It was 6:00 pm by the way. I called the front desk. No answer. A half hour later room service called. My main comment is that the hotel staff was pleasant enough...and I could have handled the construction (although you must trek thru the indoor pool area to get to the temporary check in area)...but the rate is just too much for what the guests are expected to endure. At least warn your guests and lower your rates while you are making the upgrades to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fayçalfrom Mindyourownbusiness

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Absolutely love it here! My wife and I stayed here twice so far and look forward to staying here every time we travel! The beds are superb, my wife even took a picture of what the mattress label is so we can get it in our apartment. This hotel is a must stay and a must see for sure!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Worth the money

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the room wasn't warm enough and the heat only goes up to 80. However it was spacious and comfortable. My boyfriend says it has the best shower aha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
staff was very friendly, the room large and nicely decorated, as well as perfectly clean and maintained (and quiet) stayed at this hotel to visit friends who live nearby, chose it because of its location and price (found a 50% off offer online) would probably have stayed somewhere else at full price and/or if my friends didn't leave nearby, because it is located in the middle of an industrial park (no entertainment there except the hotel bar/restaurant)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maelfrom Montreal

Bel hôtel mais service decevant

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel mais trop bruyant le samedi soir. Personnel faisant des erreurs, notamment sur la chambre réservée. Une chambre king bed prévue et à l'arrivé une chambre avec 2 petits lits queen. Pour se faire pardonner, on nous offre 2 coupons pour le petit déjeuner mais...le petit déjeuner apparait sur la carte de crédit. Alors que penser de cet hôtel...?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrencefrom Summit, N.J.

Marriott Billerica

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice; always a good experience & a great bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valeriefrom Montreal

Terrible soundproofing

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time here. Guess we were lucky the first time. Soundproofing is terrible. Could hear everything that was going on in the room next door. With a 6 weeks old baby, I would have expecteted that they would give us a room with no neighbors. Specially when the hotel is empty! Disappointment.