Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great experience when in Boston

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It was a welcome refuge from a long day.
Cons: Location. If you moved this building to near a subway stop it would be the perfect accommodation.
This hotel was very gracious to two weary travelers who did not know the public transit system in Boston. They worked with us navigating the subway to commuter rail to hotel. I would choose this hotel over a more local one because of the service and cleanliness. The personnel manning the breakfast area were very friendly and yet professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: clean and quiet location
Location: near mall and grocery
friendly staff, clean room, free wi-fi and free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable and offer free breakfast
Cons: no
Location: little far from Boston
very good, was clean and comfortable, I will referral this hotel to my friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff is super friendly. The rooms are very roomy and clean. The pool and Jacuzzi was warm and clean. The free breakfast was good. Love love love this hotel! Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel excellent service

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This hotel was excellent, staff very helpful,room very clean & appliance are in great condition pool workout room and spa were awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect spot for the family of 5

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel is spacious with extra room. Perfect for the family of 5. Nice breakfast every day. Only thing missing was a fan in the bathroom. I would stay here again if we come back to Boston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

exelent

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: location
Location: very convinient
excellent, service was also , rooms nice and clean ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great for staying for a few days

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the suite was spacious and very comfortable-- perfect when you are staying for a few days, breakfast provided daily and dinner monday-thursday
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com