Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff is super friendly. The rooms are very roomy and clean. The pool and Jacuzzi was warm and clean. The free breakfast was good. Love love love this hotel! Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel excellent service

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This hotel was excellent, staff very helpful,room very clean & appliance are in great condition pool workout room and spa were awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect spot for the family of 5

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel is spacious with extra room. Perfect for the family of 5. Nice breakfast every day. Only thing missing was a fan in the bathroom. I would stay here again if we come back to Boston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

exelent

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: location
Location: very convinient
excellent, service was also , rooms nice and clean ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: don't know
Very nice facility but road construction in the area makes your GPS almost worthless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by regina from boston

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was ok for one night stay over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Maine

Good Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, clean, staff were very helpful. The suites were good and spacious too. Beware room 217 - there is NO view from either window just a wall!! It was late when we arrived so only saw it the next morning but they should have told us on check in rather than us find out in the morning the hard way. Otherwise a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridie f from havertown, pa

We were in town for the 2014 Boston Marathon.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel is easy to find. The rooms are big. 24 hour coffee service is good. The kitchenette was nice and clean. The facilities are nice.
Cons: The hotel should recognize the Boston Marathon as a world wide sporting event. Offering information, early breakfast, late check out, shuttles
Location: 30 minutes from Boston. It is a quiet location off a high way exit- not a town with shops and restaurants. There is a mall.
We were in town for the Boston Marathon. The hotel is about 30 minutes out of town and easy to find. We were there Friday to Tuesday. The room was clean. The room was a decent size for 3 of us. We had no problems driving into the city for events. There is quite a bit of commuter traffic so be aware and plan accordingly. It didn't bother us because we were going into the city Friday night and early Saturday morning and Monday (holiday) morning The hotel has nice services: like laundry, breakfast, cocktails, and dinner but they need to do a better job letting guests know about them. The staff did not resupply the room with things like coffee, tea, and dishwasher soap, so we had to call. The hotel is close enough to Boston that the staff should be more aware of big events like the marathon and make accommodations to make out of towners feel welcome. There was zero help there. No early breakfast, no shuttle service, no transit information, no runner welcome, completely unaware. I think there is a lot of room for improvement there. We were there over Easter so they could have made some accommodations for that as many places were closed or closed early so getting dinner was a challenge. We had no trouble finding a nearby church.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E

What a find!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The suite set up was terrific and it was so CLEAN!
Cons: I had some trouble with the computers and reported it.
Location: We were there for my Daughters recital so that is the only thing we did really. Boston is only about 30 minutes away though.
I was very pleasantly surprised as the online photos made this place look a bit dated. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The accomodations had everything anyone could possible want and more. The rooms weren't just clean but pristine! My 89 yr old father loved his handicap acessable suite and said the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Breakfast (included) was plentiful, varied and very good. I'd stay again and certainly recomend it.