Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Amenities, room size, location, service all great!
Cons: Heating system could be tweaked to warm room quicker.
Location: Everything is within a ten minute drive.
Outstanding hotel, great amenities, clean rooms and good service, even during a blizzard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Amenities, room size, value
Cons: Heating system could be tweaked to warm room quicker.
Location: Everything we needed and wanted is within a 10 minute drive.
We ended up snowed in and had to stay an additional night. The hotel is well kept, maintained and the amenities are top notch. Great staff and the snow removal in the middle of a blizzard was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c maine

Had a great experience! Suite was nice. Nice staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Staff was very nice and accommodating! Kids loved the pool and room. Breakfast was yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: Lots of restaurants and Mall close by.
Very clean hotel. Love the free breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VT

Will stay there again!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: spacious room, convenient location
Cons: nothing
The room with both bedroom and sitting room was spacious. The king size bed fabulously comfortable! The kitchenette was sparkling. The hot breakfast is a huge plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is close to the Burlington Mall.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The pool and staff.
Location: Convenient to the Burlington Mall and I think the hotel van will take you there.
We stayed here to be close to our God children for Christmas and have a place for them to swim. The hotel staff was great right from the start. They were friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. We weren't able to eat dinner at the hotel but there was a very nice restaurant about 2 blocks away. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great complimentary evening meal.
The only negative thing was it was hard to find using our GPS. Signage could be clearer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Homewood Suites Billerica. We truly hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. In some instances GPS devices recognize our hotel as Bedford rather than Billerica and for this I do apologize. We look forward to welcoming you home when your travels bring you back to the Billerica area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Nice environment

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Pricing
Cons: more coffee!!
Location: not much to do near buy unless you like shopping or eating.
was nice though the carpet in the room was soaked and the lady who checked me out seemed like she didn't care, the rest of the staff was superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
It was truly a pleasure to have you stay with us at the Homewood Suites Billerica. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitable team. We look forward to welcoming you back home when your travels bring you to Billerica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom out of state

Nice, quiet location. Good gem tucked in the woods

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Very good value for the money paid.
Cons: Along with the paper plates in the restaurant, could some china be made available too?
Location: Quiet location but there are nice restaurants nearby. We didn't stay long so couldn't sample any nearby attractions.
Speedy check-in, no frills, no fuss, nice clean room. Helpful staff. Helped me to choose a nice, nearby restaurant for dinner and even arranged a ride for me though it was late and getting cold. Usually, I stay at a sister knifelike within the name chain/ hotel portfolio. This was more affordable and nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
We are truly happy to hear that you gave the Homewood Suites a try for the first time and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kimberlyfrom Maine

Best Place to Stay and only 20 minute from Boston!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because hotels in Boston were priced high for game day weekend...Bruins were in town. We, on the other hand, were in town for our anniversary. not the game. Hotel overall was excellent. Room (we actually had a king suite) was very clean and furnishings were comfortable. Bathroom was over-sized compared to some which is nice for showering and drying. Water pressure was great! Hot coffee and tea in the lobby was greatly appreciated at night. They even left micro popcorn in our room...we didn't use it, but would be a nice little bonus if we had the kids along. The breakfast was enjoyable with different options each day. Hot foods were hot and cold foods were cold. We were there on the weekend, so did not have the complimentary dinner that's offered on weekdays. The restaurant next door was not only convenient, but had excellent offerings....the Lobster Mac was divine!! I marked the hotel condition with 4 stars only because the pool and hot tub were inaccessible due to construction. This closure was not advertised on their site. We were able to easily drive in and out of Boston: touring, dining, shopping and sightseeing. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Jacob, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and our clean comfortable amenities for your anniversary. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Thank you again for staying.