Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: Lots of restaurants and Mall close by.
Very clean hotel. Love the free breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VT

Will stay there again!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: spacious room, convenient location
Cons: nothing
The room with both bedroom and sitting room was spacious. The king size bed fabulously comfortable! The kitchenette was sparkling. The hot breakfast is a huge plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is close to the Burlington Mall.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The pool and staff.
Location: Convenient to the Burlington Mall and I think the hotel van will take you there.
We stayed here to be close to our God children for Christmas and have a place for them to swim. The hotel staff was great right from the start. They were friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. We weren't able to eat dinner at the hotel but there was a very nice restaurant about 2 blocks away. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great complimentary evening meal.
The only negative thing was it was hard to find using our GPS. Signage could be clearer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Homewood Suites Billerica. We truly hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. In some instances GPS devices recognize our hotel as Bedford rather than Billerica and for this I do apologize. We look forward to welcoming you home when your travels bring you back to the Billerica area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Nice environment

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Pricing
Cons: more coffee!!
Location: not much to do near buy unless you like shopping or eating.
was nice though the carpet in the room was soaked and the lady who checked me out seemed like she didn't care, the rest of the staff was superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
It was truly a pleasure to have you stay with us at the Homewood Suites Billerica. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitable team. We look forward to welcoming you back home when your travels bring you to Billerica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom out of state

Nice, quiet location. Good gem tucked in the woods

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Very good value for the money paid.
Cons: Along with the paper plates in the restaurant, could some china be made available too?
Location: Quiet location but there are nice restaurants nearby. We didn't stay long so couldn't sample any nearby attractions.
Speedy check-in, no frills, no fuss, nice clean room. Helpful staff. Helped me to choose a nice, nearby restaurant for dinner and even arranged a ride for me though it was late and getting cold. Usually, I stay at a sister knifelike within the name chain/ hotel portfolio. This was more affordable and nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
We are truly happy to hear that you gave the Homewood Suites a try for the first time and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Good and worth the money you spend there. The room was clean and comfortable. We stayed in a suit and it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and our clean comfortable amenities. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Thank you again for staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with lots of amenities.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: It was a great experience and I can't even think of any con.
Cons: Nothing that I can see that would need improvement.
Location: Good location, close to the highway, places to eat and just about anything else you might need.
When I arrived there was food available in the lobby for all guests which was great! The room was comfortable and I was able to work in the comfort of a nice from that felt like I was at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and its many great amenities. We look forward to welcoming you home when your travels bring you to the Billerica area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Very Satisfiedfrom NH

Extremely clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel. A quality hotel at a very good price. The only criticism I have is with the breakfast. I needed to leave quickly in the morning and there wasn't anything like muffins or pastry to just grab and go. The other food looked really good, however we did not have time for a sit down breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jacob, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Homewood Suites Billerica a great review. Next time your travels bring you to the Billerica area and the Homewood suites please ask one of our friendly breakfast attendants for some muffins or a plate to go and we would be glad to provide these items for you. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miroslavfrom Montréal

Content

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel pas très loin de Boston. Déjeuner inclus, très accommodant pour des familles avec jeuns enfants. Chambres de qualité.