Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This was a weekend getaway and the accommodations were great - location was convenient to restaurants and entertainment. Room (king suite) was spacious, clean and well maintained. Suggest that travelers double check location on google earth so you do not get lost. Hotel is secluded from road and not visible, you have to drive up a hill past another hotel to find, otherwise you might find yourself calling hotel to find out where they are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenn Mills, PA

Wonderful, comfortable place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Everything was clean, bright, and new. The staff treated us as personal guests. They took time to answer questions in detail; their friendliness seemed guenuine not forced. Sunday's breakfast ran out of food too early. Otherwise, a great stay and value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Homewood Suites Boston Billerica. We are happy to hear that our that out ream went above and beyond to make your stay exceptional. We hope that you can visit us in the near future when your travels bring you back to the Billerica Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Nice, comfortable stay.

Posted May 11, 2015
We always stay in this clean, attractive, family -friendly hotel whenever we stay near Boston. The staff is top shelf-courteous, friendly, and welcoming. Rooms are clean and ultra-comfortable. Very quiet location. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Hice Hotel similar to other Homewood Suites

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice suite. Design is OK but bathroom was inside main room. Kitchen OK, utensilswere minimal, maybe because we were staying only one night. Hot breakfast was great same as every Homewood I sayed before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in the suburbs of Boston.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: The breakfast should be improved, it's not good at all.
It was really nice staying there. The suit was excellent and their staff was incredibly helpful. The breakfast was OK. The only downside we noticed is that the nearest train station is around half an hour drive away, so if anyone looking to explore the city keep in mind that this place is far from Boston downtown. It's better to drive to the nearest Alewife train station, park there and take the train.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Amelia K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel and of the wonderful customer service that we provide. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding guest expectations creating lasting impressions. We looking forward to welcoming you home again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable and Close to Attractions

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and great value for the money.
Cons: More preparing with the breakfast hours. Better directions to get to the hotel.
Location: Mall nearby.
Check in was easy. Employees were friendly. Our suite was clean and comfortable. We used the business center and the hot tub, no issues. Not the easiest place to find, gps directions took us to the wrong location. Breakfast (hot and cold) was good but they ran out of hot food on Sunday. Overall a nice place to stay while on vacation visiting Boston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Amelia K, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites Billerica. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Received more than expected

Posted Apr 14, 2015
For the price I was not expecting the amenities received. I reserved a 1 bed king and there was a couch and side chair with a tv in one room and another tv in the room with the bed. There was also a small kitchen area with a full sized refrigerator. Had I needed the room for a week it would have been very convienent, but I was only staying the night. Shower was standard, nothing special about it. My only complaint would be that the heating system in the room was awfully noisy and looked unattractive as well. It was a vertical metal contraption in the corner of the room. Every time it came on it made a loud noise. Breakfast was okay, could have provided a larger variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by AmeliaK, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites Billerica. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great experience. Pull out couch could be a bit better for kids and the breakfast menu could be better as well. Given the price though, excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Amelia K, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites Billerica. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This was my third visit but not the last. Keep the good work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by AmeliaK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience and for your continued loyalty. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.