Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Nice environment

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Pricing
Cons: more coffee!!
Location: not much to do near buy unless you like shopping or eating.
was nice though the carpet in the room was soaked and the lady who checked me out seemed like she didn't care, the rest of the staff was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom out of state

Nice, quiet location. Good gem tucked in the woods

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Very good value for the money paid.
Cons: Along with the paper plates in the restaurant, could some china be made available too?
Location: Quiet location but there are nice restaurants nearby. We didn't stay long so couldn't sample any nearby attractions.
Speedy check-in, no frills, no fuss, nice clean room. Helpful staff. Helped me to choose a nice, nearby restaurant for dinner and even arranged a ride for me though it was late and getting cold. Usually, I stay at a sister knifelike within the name chain/ hotel portfolio. This was more affordable and nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Good and worth the money you spend there. The room was clean and comfortable. We stayed in a suit and it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with lots of amenities.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: It was a great experience and I can't even think of any con.
Cons: Nothing that I can see that would need improvement.
Location: Good location, close to the highway, places to eat and just about anything else you might need.
When I arrived there was food available in the lobby for all guests which was great! The room was comfortable and I was able to work in the comfort of a nice from that felt like I was at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and its many great amenities. We look forward to welcoming you home when your travels bring you to the Billerica area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Fantastic Location!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The location and the amenities. Each room has a kitchen (including a dishwasher). The breakfast was ok as well.
We had a lovely time at the Mariott Residence Inn. The location is amazing - a couple streets over from some of the most popular broadway shows, about a 10 minute walk to Central Park and about 15 minutes to Times Square. We utilized the 57 St - 7Av subway station that was located close by for most of our transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamden, CT

Complete comfort

Posted Oct 23, 2014
While I was only here for an overnight stay, this has to be the nicest hotel I've stayed in. The room was clean, spacious and the halls were quiet. We stayed in a suite as there were five of us traveling together. There was a common living room with a kitchen in between two separate bedrooms each which had their own bathroom! It allowed enough room for all of us to hang out together but the privacy we wanted at bedtime. I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our great pricing. We look forward to welcoming you home when your travels bring you to the Billerica area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Perfectly quiet business travel spot

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: A great range of amenities, fully stocked kitchenette, lots of space, and a great heated pool.
Cons: Provide more protein variety in the breakfast bar
Location: Not a lot of options nearby if traveling by foot. If you have a car, then options open to some excellent dining choices south on Middlesex Tpke.
If you are in the Billerica/Burlington area, this location has lots to offer in amenities at a reasonable rate. A fine heated pool/hot tub as well as a basic gym were added features that helped to re-energize or dissolve the workday away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Homewood Suites Billerica a great review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and took advantage of our indoor heated pool and spa. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Billerica area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

Solid good all around

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub; the exercise room.
Cons: The only reason I'd lean toward another place is the location--there's not much nearby if you don't know the area.
We stayed for one night. We were pleasantly surprised by a complimentary dinner when we arrived (with wine!). The pool was nicer than the other area hotel we've stayed at. The room was everything we needed; the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but the kids missed the make-your-own waffles we've had elsewhere. All in all, a nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Homewood Suites Billerica. We are happy to hear that you found our location to be close to the mall. We are glad to read that you were able to take advantage our evening reception and warm cookies Monday – Thursday from 5pm – 7pm. We look forward to welcoming you home again when your travels bring you to the Billerica area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Boston.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The bed was incredibly comfortable.
Cons: More pastry options at breakfast. More cable channels.
Location: 15-20 minutes to Boston.
The room was large and very clean and comfortable. Hotel is in great shape and nicely decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Homewood Suites Billerica a great review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our large, clean comfortable guest suites. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Billerica area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bay shore ny

Great Please with excellent service

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Awesome breakfast clean nice rooms Good for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jacob GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our spacious guest rooms and many great amenities. We look forward to welcoming you home when your travels bring you to the Billerica area.