Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff is super friendly. The rooms are very roomy and clean. The pool and Jacuzzi was warm and clean. The free breakfast was good. Love love love this hotel! Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel excellent service

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This hotel was excellent, staff very helpful,room very clean & appliance are in great condition pool workout room and spa were awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect spot for the family of 5

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel is spacious with extra room. Perfect for the family of 5. Nice breakfast every day. Only thing missing was a fan in the bathroom. I would stay here again if we come back to Boston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

exelent

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: location
Location: very convinient
excellent, service was also , rooms nice and clean ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bertha Arseneau from Boston

good

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darryl from Buffalo

Great place to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there over memorial day weekendand enjoyed the stay. Some mmaintenance issues in our room but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: don't know
Very nice facility but road construction in the area makes your GPS almost worthless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by regina from boston

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was ok for one night stay over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Maine

Good Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, clean, staff were very helpful. The suites were good and spacious too. Beware room 217 - there is NO view from either window just a wall!! It was late when we arrived so only saw it the next morning but they should have told us on check in rather than us find out in the morning the hard way. Otherwise a great hotel.