Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Well worth the price

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: They are remodeling - it could use a little update, but otherwise clean and comfy.
No complaints....it was well worth the price paid. A good night's sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Ron Spence GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for leaving a review about our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

You get what your pay for

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Not much but the beds were alright.
Cons: The interior is very ugly and makes you think, "ew gross" and the bathrooms weren't very clean (found a dirty towel, kind of repulsive)
Location: This location was only a pit stop for us to get some rest, didn't stay long enough to explore.
We only stayed one night but we checked in late and it was nice to lay down and go to sleep, although the rooms were very cold and the heater took forever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Ron Spence GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review and feedback about your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the heater. I will have maintenance take a look at that room and see if there was something that was not working on our part. We hope you will give us a second chance to prove that our customers and their comfort while in our hotel comes first. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great waterslides, nice rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: This hotel charges $3 each for wristbands for the waterslide. If you have a kid and don't buy the wristband, he'll be very disappointed.
Great hotel after spending a long day in the car. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Ron Spence GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the water slides.. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mt

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice room, the shower was lukewarm. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We got a good rest, nice and quite. My family had good comfort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzettefrom Somerset, WI

All was great

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like how fast it is to check in when it's booked at hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy with our stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. No elevator -on second floor so have to have the ability to pack your luggage up stairs if not on first floor. No continental breakfast and very poor customer service in the restaurant in the morning.