Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Booked this hotel in advance. Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleaniness and the quietness of the room.
Location: Great location with nearby shopping and restaurants.
Got checked in right away. Had trouble with the room key a couple of times but that was nothing. Didn't get to utilize the pool but all in all it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: I liked that it offered a courtyard setting traveling from the room to the pool. My 6 yr old loved the pool slides. Room was clean and updated
Check in was quick, although I was taken back when told in order to pay in cash I had to also provide a $200 deposit, but could instead hold it on my credit card and then upon check out I could pay the room fee in cash. I had not experienced this before, but I understand all hotels are different. The evening desk clerk was pleasant and accommodating. The only extreme negative experience I had was with the ungodly amount of loud noise (talking & yelling at obnoxiously loud levels) from the group next to us! Woke us up at 12:30am only to continue into the wee hours past 3am! I didn't call the front desk as I was unsure exactly to which direction it came from, I just know we lost a lot of sleep and had to get up super early. In my opinion, I can't hold the hotel responsible for the guests loudness! Overall, the experience with the hotel and staff was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Terrible hotel. Would never stay again

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Rooms were gross. The box springs and frame of the bed were broken. The staff was rude. When we checked in a staff member was screaming at some lady from the counter about kicking someone out of her house. It was so inappropriate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings Montana

older hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
our room location was very far away from pool and restaurant and we were in a area that was being paintedand there was nol elevator
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice rooms, but.....

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location and the remodeled rooms.
Cons: The entire lobby area needs to be warmed up, not in temp but in atmosphere. And the entire staff needs teaching.
The rooms are very nice, clean and pretty well designed and decorated but the lobby area is cold detached. The staff for the most part are also detached from their main goal, which is great customer service and a pleasant attitude. The staff also seem to know nothing about the Billings experience, what is good or bad about Billings and cannot answer basic questions that a visiting tourist or businessman may need answers to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Whenever I travel to Billings, MT I stay at this hotel because is is convienent to whereever I go. It is easy on and off the freeway and the Main Street I get on to go around town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Fine hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room
Cons: Housekeeping woke us up really early. We were not ready for them so we didn't get any housekeeping. Restaurant also had bad service.
Hotel was fine. Not fancy, but clean and updated. Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux city

Needs update

Posted May 6, 2015
As long as you don't plan on spending a lot of time in your room this hotel is fine. Beds/pillows are very comfortable but lighting is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, we love the water slides.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Stayed before
Great room, very comfortable beds, Love this place, will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Horrible experience at the restaurant located in the hotel. Expensive and poor service.