Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for shopping!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Stayed for 5 nights on a golf/shop tour. Hotel is somewhat dated but had a Good breakfast, rooms were comfortable, beds were comfortable. Housekeeping was hit and miss. Two days we had no housekeeping, had to phone down to get fresh towels at least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rapid city

Ok, but not great

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: Rooms need a make over, the tv reception was terrible.
We wanted a king size bed, but after we arrived they said they were on second floor and no elevator. We are handicapped so we ended up in a queen room. It was disappointing but ok. The breakfast was good, but overall we were disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo wy

Not fair from good places to shop

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice clean quite room front desk was nice and help full pool was great to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location next to a pond with ducks.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation
Location: Multiple excellent restaurants and shopping areas
We stayed for 3 nights. enjoyed breakfast 2 mornings. Receptionist was an excellent staff member.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Even allowing my visiting grandchildren to swim in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK Canada

Great centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This was a pleasant stay, the duck pond was a great surprise for the kids, they adored it! Great location, resteraunts, shopping, theatre all within a few minutes drive. Only complaint was the pool and hot tub, the pool had way too much chemical, the hot tub was not filtering bug on our last day there both were repaired and were very pleasant. Staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful, will definately be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: food for breakfast
Location: checked in late and slept
Clean and quiet for sleeping. Would stay again. Would like more choices for breakfast but there was enough to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cevin Johnson from Spokane wa

Rooms dirty

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The drains in the sink and bathtub did not drain while showering the tub almost ran over with water due to bad drainage. I checked the drain plug and it was open. Room was supposed to be non smoking but smelled of old cigarette smoke. I stayed at comfort inn in miles city a few nights before and it was a great place to stay so decided to stay at comfort inn in Billings mt. Turned out to be a bad idea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it was a great place to stay, the hotel was hard to find. Address given takes you to another hotel. Take exit 446, instead of exit 443.