Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Not like it used to be....

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was well stocked and we were able to get a table each morning despite the number of guests in the hotel. The hotel was quiet
Location: The location is close to the Billings westend shopping and convenient to the Interstate. Many eating establishments are close.
We have stayed at this hotel before and been more pleased. There was a high school band staying there the same weekend so we know that they were busy. The pool was cold when we were finally able to use it and the hot tub was even colder!!! They were short towels each day when they cleaned the room and we had to get them from the desk later in the day. Our shower drained very slowly and did not get fixed despite numerous reports to the desk staff. We did not get maid service one day as they came around about 4 pm when we were back in the room and resting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ice Capades

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The contennental breakfast.
I consider the parking lot as part of the facilty. I live in Montana and I know Billings got hit pretty good, but it was pretty icy around the lobby entrance and parking area. Other than that, the hotel staff was great. They always greeted you and smiled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was OK

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Rate of room.
Cons: A better/fresher breakfast.
The bathtub drain was plugged in our room which made showering/bathing interesting. The breakfast was disappointing; food was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux city,IA

Needs updating

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Heating system.
Location: were just passing through
Hotels heating system was noisy and had to either shut it off or leave on all night . No thermostat. Check-in person was very nice. Check-out people were not. Asked for more coffee packets for room and told we were not allowed anymore.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

A bit disappointing

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The location was good with several restaurants nearby.
Cons: More helpful staff, more realistic pricing.
Location: Restaurants, shopping within a half mile, theater within walking distance.
We often stay at Comfort Inns, but found this one a bit disappointing. As our ratings show, it is more what one would expect at a Motel 6. The bed was comfortable and I thought it was clean until I found an old sandal and a pop can under it. The room was clean which was good, but it was a small room and over-priced. For $90 we could have done better at other hotels. We won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikefrom Box elder mt

Billings finest

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the place and enjoy the comforts of the rooms. I was surprised that the clerk had his child, age 5-6, with him on staff behind the desk and in the lobby. The information binder in the room said they had things in supply that were not in actual supply. I was looking for a sewing kit but there was none. I will continue to stay here because the atmosphere is right. Also, the coffee pot still had old coffee in the decanter. While I'm at it, the microwave was broken at the lobby. Te desk man brought a microwave to the room which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great expect the fire alarm went off at 7:00 a.m. because toast was burning. The good thing was I got an early start on the day. The bed was extremely comfortable. I would return to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable and motel is pet friendly. Wouldn't vacation here, but adequate for short-term stay.
We stayed at the motel for one night while visiting family in Billings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Bozeman

Housekeeping never cleaned!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for three nights, and housekeeping never made the beds/cleaned the room once... We were gone during the days, and didn't have the do not disturb sign up.... Otherwise, not bad, good location.