Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miles City Mt

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable room. Great tv options. Wonderful hot breakfast with a lot of choices
Very nice clean hotel. Had a problem with the internet and staff came to my room immediately to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gregfrom Chicago

Basic clean low cost hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel provides a basic, clean room for the night. The location among strip malls on a busy suburban road is unattractive but it met my basic needs - a clean cheap room for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LCfrom USA

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Please note that in this case, 231 Main Street is a 6 lane highway through town! If you want a quiet room, be sure to request to be on the back side of the hotel not facing the highway. There are chain restaurants close by. Our room was comfortable with a king bed and plenty of room to move around - a desk and large TV fit easily in the room. The bathroom was a decent size and clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room, staff not friendly

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Room was dirty and we were given a handicap room for the second time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Denver

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just passing through for the night, it was easy to get to, clean and the staff was friendly. The beds were very comfortable too! Decent breakfast for a quick bite before hitting the road again. Totally recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vickifrom Williams

Where's the staff?

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one was working the desk upon check in. When I finally called and someone came down she was on her cell phone with a family member the entire time she checked us in. This is probably why our room keys didn't work and we had to trek back downstairs with two kids and luggage in tow. Not a good first impression. Our entire stay there was a sign on the front desk telling you dial zero for help as the front desks staff were busy. They were really outside smoking. Breakfast was better than average. They had protein bars and very fresh fruit. Hotel is next door to a liquor store on a busy road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina

Great Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Little extras
Location: Couple of places to eat close by as well as liquor store
Loved the extra touches...cookies.. fruit granola bars at front desk. Breakfast was included and was great. Free bottled water in fridge and free popcorn by the microwave were also nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geordiefrom Scotland

One of the nicest hotels I have used

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable,spacious,clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good restaraunts nearby
The hotel was so good, I used it again one week later. Very good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Billins, MT

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very welcoming. Comfortable stay and the breakfast was very good with many choices and good quality food.