Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room, staff not friendly

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Room was dirty and we were given a handicap room for the second time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Little extras
Location: Couple of places to eat close by as well as liquor store
Loved the extra touches...cookies.. fruit granola bars at front desk. Breakfast was included and was great. Free bottled water in fridge and free popcorn by the microwave were also nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geordie from Scotland

One of the nicest hotels I have used

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable,spacious,clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good restaraunts nearby
The hotel was so good, I used it again one week later. Very good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Hurst, TX

Trip to Custer Battlefield

Posted May 27, 2014
The stay at the Country Inn and Suites was very nice. My wife and I, along with another couple, really enjoyed our stay there. With the exception of the hot tub being down for maintenance, it was perfect for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation Stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Room was fine. Beds were a little hard. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Saskatchewan.

Great place to stay.

Posted May 8, 2014
The staff was excellent and very friendly they make you feel like home. It was even recommended by the staff at the Holiday Inn after I asked why a room was $70.00 more expensive then the Comfort suites and Inn. I will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s from minnesota

Just fine for a night on the road

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Would have liked sausage bits in the gravy at breakfast with the biscuits ,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014
It was a nice overnight stay. Room was clean and quiet. Nice breakfast next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Butte, Mt

Room Comfort....

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: very nice setting and clean
Cons: none I can think of... parking lot is alittle small, not much you can do about that.
Location: Location is nice being next to the Metra, not being from Billings not sure of the things to do there?
Only complaint I would say is the bed mattress was alittle hard and uncomfortable, which I understand that everyone is different and some people would find it comfortable... other than that stay was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Pool, Beds
Cons: Noise.
As expected.