Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvNi

Nice choice

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Close to interestate
Good choice and close to the interstate. Decent breakfast. Helpful staff. Nice hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

I don't recommend!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
There was not a microwave or refrigerator in the unit. The dryers were $1.50 and the day staff was rude. I never got my dollar back from the dryers. I would not recommend this motel. We weren't given silverware or water in the cafe at breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Avoid at all costs -sleep in car instead

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Expedia should not be offering this this level of accommodation - it is beneath the reasonable standard
Location: We didn't like Billings - difficult to park, overpriced, noisy trains
Not sure why but Billings was pretty busy and we had to take the only room we could find. Regretted almost immediately. Food left in fridge and microwave from prior guests, smelt of cigarettes, noisy - truckers, other guests, air con - flies buzzing around. We didn't feel safe. Adding salt to wound there was a loud bang on the door at 9.45am that frightened us to death! It was housekeeping warning us that checkout was 10am (earliest in all the hotels we had stayed in over 3 weeks.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Update room decor.
Location: NA
Late flight requiring a overnight stay in Billings Mo. Availability is the only reason I booked at the Econolodge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue from Evanston

Great for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our hotel was clean and quiet and the front desk guy was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Smokey smell, loud unclean room

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The air conditioner was so loud it woke me up every time it ran. Loud guests in parking lot area. I could smell cigarette smoke coming from other rooms even though mine was a non smoking room. Hair in the bath tub. Sheets completely wrinkled like they might have been reused. Overall terrible experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it kind of sucked should be more restuarants near by. staff was not very helpful