Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missoula, MT

Great location, wonderful accommodation!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel! In order of importance: location, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and quiet atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing needed to be improved on. I was more than satisfied with my stay there.
Location: Close to Sam's Club, Cabela's, the mall, movie theaters, and plenty of fine dining options. Also close to the pictograph caves.
This hotel is located right off of I90, with easy access to downtown, the mall, as well as several nice restaurants. The staff was beyond friendly, the coffee always hot and available, the breakfast more than ample with both hot and cold items, and the rooms comfortable, clean and roomy. I have never stayed at a Hampton Inn, and definitely plan to make this my future go-to destination when traveling through Billings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, ohio

Great extras

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Light blankets provided in room.
Location: Rocky Mountain college.
Breakfast, soup, cookies and popcorn. Staff so friendly. Enjoyable visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Chilly in Montana

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The staff was great, the room clean , and most important, the jacuzzi was hot:-) Tony Golden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Divide, Mt

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Newer, clean
People were very nice and helpful. The motel was easy to check into. Very appealing decor. Breakfast was good. beds comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Billings mt

Nice!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: the quietness
Cons: beds, mattresses
Location: not much near but, but also is a very secluded location
It was very relaxing and a nice hotel the beds were not to comfy but otherwise great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christyfrom Sheridan, MT

Very nice

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice room, comfortable and the staff was accommodating. Our family will be staying again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom St Louis

Ok but Lacking in some areas

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The down comforter was extremely lumpy. It was over filled in areas and completely void of fill in others. When mentioned, we were told that thats what happens when they are washed. All the other hotels we stayed in, did not have this problem. It seems like a small matter, but when all you have is a sheet and large areas in the comforter with no fill (which makes it basically another sheet) to keep you warm at night, well it becomes a problem. Also there were no eggs served at breakfast. We were told they had a large booking the day before and they ran out of eggs. There was a Sams Club 1/2 mile from the hotel. You would think that between the time they ran out and a day later when we checked in, they could have bought a few dozen eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramonafrom New York

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. They always spoke with a smile and asked about my comfort during my stay. The breakfast was excellent and there is a nice area where you can sit outside and relax. Would stay here again and recommend it to others. The hotel and room were clean, quiet and adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com