Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great way to visit relatives at Christmas without imposing too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Went to Billings to shop for the weekend. The staff was very nice and cordial. The bathrooms did need cleaned better, looked like mold was starting to form in the grout on the tile. Seemed bad for a new motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We had a very nice stay here. Only stayed for a weeekend, but the rooms were very nice and well kept. The staff were eager to help us with whatever we asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIANfrom Mayer

acceptable over all

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room (327) has a flag just outside the window and in the wind make unbelievable noise all night two (2) different nights. Also, the road noise begins very early in the mornings, except on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

End of street hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Within walking distance to one restaurant, Montana Rib and Chop House and convenience store. The restaurant had really good food. The only thing the room lacked was a fridge to keep the leftovers from spoiling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay except for shower

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfortable. The room was quiet on the back side. The hotel was clean and the staff was polite, helpful and cheerful. The shower was the worst shower we have ever experienced. The head was so high it was unreachable to adjust. When I finally managed to reach the shower head it was fixed not to adjust at all. Pitiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Housekeeping was awful! We were out all morning, only to return and find the only thing housekeeping did was remove the towels off the floor. (No towels or wash cloths were replaced) Beds were un-made, all trash cans were left...Full! We have a 4yr old and a baby, so lots of garbage:/ we called for housekeeping to return, they did at 4pm. They did come empty the trash, replaced the towels, and wipe down the bathroom. We discovered later that the cleaner and dirty cloths used for cleaning were left in the bathroom. We set the cleaner outside the door and thats where it stayed, until I went to the front desk the next day to complain about our housekeeping experience. I was told sorry, we are short handed. No, there are no particular housekkeping hours, they may come at any time throughout the day, and I'll ask them not to leave cleaner in your room:( this was disappointing, as I explained to them we have a four yr old that loves to spray things, and very well could have gotten ahold of the cleaner. Also was a little irritated that I could not get some sort of time frame for our floor to plan naps around, since the previous day they showed up during nap time. The housekeeper was asked why only towels were removed from the room the first time, her reply was....that's how we do it. We just get the towels and then come back later. Funny that after I complained, our towels were removed, replaced and our room was cleaned all at the same time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spent the night here to be close to the airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Very clean, great staff, awesome breakfast
Location: This was within driving distance of Pompey's Pillar and Cave National Park. Chose this since close to the airport.
The room was really nice. Their handicapped accessible bathroom was outstanding. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom ND

disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was much smaller than I expected. The Web site led me to believe the room came with a refrigerator and a microwave but that only applies to"upgraded" suites. The bathroom had mold on the corner by the shower. I have been in impressed by Hampton Inn & Suites in the past but very disappointed with this one.