Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canadian living in CO

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Hotel is average to good place to stay. Clean facilities. Good options at breakfast are fine. The location of hotel is good and close to two other ones. The one issue is there is only one main restaurant to cater to all of these hotels and long waits so a pain if you get in after a day of hiking and no spot to sit to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Jan 11, 2015 
Staff were helpful but the room left something to be desired. There was no couch, only two small chairs and with the configuration, there was no place to read comfortably. Location is convenient to get to, just off the interstate, but was far from town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great way to visit relatives at Christmas without imposing too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Went to Billings to shop for the weekend. The staff was very nice and cordial. The bathrooms did need cleaned better, looked like mold was starting to form in the grout on the tile. Seemed bad for a new motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Lander Wyoming

Best Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
Our stay was very nice, it was quiet, clean, beds were comfortable, I like the extra pillows. Breakfast was very nice, and plenty of coffee available, Girls at front desk very friendly, also breakfast room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Rockglen, SK, Canada

Great service/great stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 
Left my car parked in the parking lot for 7 days while we travelled to Las Vegas. they never charged me a thing for that service and even provided transportation to the airport on the day of departure. When we returned to Billings, the came and picked us up right away. The rooms were great and the breakfast next day was exceptional. Unfortunately we never had time to use the pool or hot tub. Will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom Belfield, ND

Great stay!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 
Room was amazing! Very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I loved the pool area. I will make this hotel my go to every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014