Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garrison N.D.

Felt spoiled and very impressed

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: Location is excellent for shopping and dining.
We were immediately wowed at the lobby upon entering the hotel. It was lovely! The seating around the fireplace and the décor was a real plus! The rooms were clean, the beds were excellent, and the rooms were decorated beautifully! We enjoyed the pool and hot tub with a great view thru the large expanse of windows. We loved the Kuerig coffee maker in the room and will definitely revisit the Holiday Garden Inn when we return to Billings! Breakfast felt like a 5 Star café and we were served our continental breakfast! Only competition here is Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This is a very nice, clean, attractive hotel. We will definetly stay here again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent . Our server was very, very good. It's close to shopping areas and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis MN

Hated to leave

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Booked as an overnight stay while traveling. It was one of Expedia's mystery deals. Wonderful hotel. Complementary premium coffee and scones in the lobby. The staff mistakenly assigned us to a room where some maintenance was underway. The maintenance man went out of his way, taking us to the lobby desk to correct the problem. They reassigned us to a beautiful room and gave us a free buffet breakfast the following morning. Great staff, great breakfast, great place, great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrison ar

Awesome hotel and close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: nothing
Location: 2 miles from airport
I got a suite and it was really nice. Room has everything I needed and more! Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by danny oquinnfrom beulah, nd.

great stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay at the Hilton gardens in billings mont. clean... with great beds slept like a baby, will stay there the next time we're in billings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sold Out?

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I was able to reserve a room but they overbooked and didn't have a room for my wife and two young children to stay. These types if mistakes should not happen ever. That is a reckless and irresponsible practice! You seem to forget that we are not just a reservation but real people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very good.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We just stay there for one night and it was great. It is close to Costco and some restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com