Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Not impressed for the price... Rooms are outdated, breakfast is super speedy and not great, and we weren't able to check in until 9pm (after stopping 4 times) because they didn't have clean rooms available. Definitely a decent hotel, but not worth the extra $$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel had messed up the room according to what I booked on expedia. They fixed it and honored what I said regarding my booking with expedia.
Stayed one night, great bed. Breakfast was great a full buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Went during a high school tournament time, hotel was very busy. Was disappointed that housekeeping never came in and grabbed the garbage or gave fresh towels...other then that enjoyed my stay. Room was nice and the beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected More

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: For the asking price , nothing. Hotel staff was pleasant and courteous.
Cons: Condition of the facility for a 160.00 dollar room.
Handle on toilet was broken....facility needs to be upgraded.. everything from carpets to trim was very worn. I travel quite a bit for work and pleasure and would not recommend this hotel to any friends for the price they are asking. The quality in my opinion would rate in the 90's not the mid to upper 100"s. Took an hour to have towels brought to the pool after asking. No attendant checked on the pool the hour and a half I was there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

beware of the handicapped king

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: the young man that showed us to the room was very helpful.
Cons: better signage, the map was lousy and didn't help. put an actual hotel curtain on the window. fix the fan unit,
upon arrival, we had reserved a room with 2 beds. they had no rooms with 2 beds available, they had one room left in the hotel that did have a king size bed. the gal at the front did move us into it. we were then given a map and poor directions to the room. after wandering around the hotel for 20 minutes we ran into a young man that works there, he very kindly showed us to our room. the room was average, clean and the bed was comfortable. the 2 things that kept this from being a better review were this. the window had a sheer curtain but no black out curtain. as the window looked right at a brick wall i wasn't worried about being exposed, but there was a street light right outside the window. even with all the lights off in the room it was so bright that you could read. secondly, there was a sports event going on that weekend and there were a bunch of young people slamming doors and running up and down the halls. if the fan/air unit had worked in the room much of the noise could have been ignored. the fan unit would only run for a minute and then quit. i tried several times to get it to run before i finally gave up. this room was called the handicapped king, by the gal at the front desk. if you need quiet and dark to sleep, avoid getting this room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Great Falls, MT

24/7 dance convention

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
In need of updates. Smelled like smoke in non smoking areas. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Billings stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel had easy access off the interstate. The room was very quiet and beds were comfortable. The hotel had a casino! That was a nice option. They were doing some remodeling but it was not an inconvenience at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Calgary, Alberta Canada

We will be back!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast. Location in business area, but worked great for us travellers. ... We will be back next time through Billings!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Sidney, Mt

Christmas shopping in Billings

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was awesome, we were upgraded to a tower room for signing up for holiday Inn rewards. We had a wonderful time Christmas shopping in Billings as it was our 1st time to be in Billings. We will for sure be returning