Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: They have a Cabelas and a sheels, nice stores. Theatre was not far away.
Our stay was great, stayed in a room with a jetted tub, LOVED IT! Also very pet friendly-glad they had treats, was nice to see they care for our little furry babies!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gillette, wy.

the last 2 times we have stayed here no hot tub

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We have always recommended this hotel. But lately every time we stay here the hot tub is down..the only amenity was pool & exercise room slide was down for pool also. BUT, when I needed a clerk at front desk and I waited 5 minutes and began yelling for someone & they were out front smoking (both of them) & came back in saying to me "hello, is anyone home" it wasn't funny. ALSO, the room cleaning the next day was a joke- didn't even take out the old coffee filter from coffee pot. Overall, I only give this hotel a 3 rating right now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, warmer pool

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Beds are a little uncomfortable. But had a great stay otherwise. Friendly staff, nice room. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Best Western Kelly Inn!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: waterslide wasn't working.
the hotel was older, and frequented by animals. Needs some updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: all aspects
Cons: to require people with dogs to walk their dogs away from the building to do their business, two piles of dog mess were right outside the end entrance.
Location: I am not that familiar with Billings, and we were only there 2 nights, but we found nice restaurants
we enjoyed our stay very much, the room was clean and comfortable and quiet. The staff that we encountered were all very pleasant, especially the housekeeping staff,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Parma, ID

OK hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Handicap accessability
Location: Major stores and shops, ie Cosco; Best Buy.
The hotel was in a convenient location for anyone on the West side of Billings. Or West of their. I needed an ADA room. Which they had, but the Bathtub was just that, I had a difficult time getting in and out even with grab bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms was great! Hoping slide will be up and running next time so we can bring the kids. Overall was clean and upkept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and quite

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: Pillows
Pillows could use upgrading, but other than that, I like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLENNfrom hot springs,sd

wedding

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet Mahefrom Bittervalley Mt.

kelly inn

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I Liked the way the bedroom and bathroom where set up. One guest could use the sink, the other the shower.The sheets smelled wonderful ! The bed very comfortable ! An older hotel . Fair price. Pay attention when you exit the off ramp is a bit confusing. Stay right. Staff very accommodating .