Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clean room.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: It is closer to all the place I wanted to see in Billings.
Cons: n/a
I loved the beds and everything is seems tobe fresh and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Within short driving distance to dining & shopping

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Housekeeping staff needs to fully close the door to the room upon leaving.
Location: Shopping, dining, manicure and pedicure businesses were close.
Hotel was easy to locate. The check in/out process was carried out with ease. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Hotel staff were kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel in Billings

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Suite rooms and great for entertaining
Great suite rooms and close to downtown Billings, the Battle of Little Bighorn, East Yellowstone and Pompey Pillar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again :(

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Old hotel with outdated fixtures...carpet was dirty and extremely noisy air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

nice quiet hotel on the west end of town

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: You need a car to get around, but there is a restaurant nearby
A very pleasant stay at a quiet hotel, good airport shuttle service, good internet and very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Will not stay here again

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The room was decently clean.
Cons: The staff should learn to be more professional-they especially shouldn't make promises they can't make. That horrible noise should be looked into.
Location: The hotel is surrounded by casinos, but it is close to Wal-Mart and a few coffee shops. There are several other large shopping establishments nearby.
I tried to actually write a detailed review in order to help the hotel improve, but this box cut me off. So in summary: The lady checking me in was rude. She did not seem to like being interrupted from her computer screen. There was a terrible thudding sound occurring over ten minutes or so that I do not believe was another guest but perhaps machinery kicking on that kept me up nearly all night. The breakfast was disappointingly sparse especially considering the description of it was my main selling point in deciding to rent that hotel. We ended up leaving after one night (we had planned to stay for two) because we daughter had become ill. The ladies checking me out said they would only charge me for one night but apparently the night auditor came along and decided I should be charged for both nights because that is what ended up going through on my card. I thought we were being kind sparing the housekeepers from having to clean up after a sick child, yet we were still charged for our two nights in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaime from Montana

Nice!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: How quite it was.
Cons: The back door wasn't working properly. The key didn't always work.
Hotel was very quiet. I almost felt like I was the only one staying there. Breakfast was very nice with lots of different items to chose from. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DS from Regina, SK

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Lovely hotel, nice room, excellent breakfast offered each morning. The only minor downsides were the lack of parking directly surrounding the hotel, and the housekeeping staff definitely did not put their best foot forward in cleaning our room; it was a little slap-dash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Able to keep car on property while on a flight.
Cons: Beds need to be upgraded
Bed was disappointing. Would like a better quality of mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thelma from minneapolis

great affordable hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Was on our way home and stopped in Billings - comfortable and clean!