Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff friendly and helpful

Posted May 23, 2015
Great location we were able to pull off Interstarte and renter with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: I like the heated pool and hot tub. I also like the continental breakfast area.
I stayed in their 2-room suite and loved it! The price is great and there is lots of room, which is perfect if you have children. Microwave, fridge, coffee pot and sink are included in the small kitchenette which is great! I loved how big the bathroom was and that there was lots of seating available in the room. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Billings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bring your own pillows

Posted May 11, 2015
Pillow comfort is a must for s good nights rest and this hotel needs to improve their pillows. Staff was friendly but not knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, the help, very impressed with the breakfast and the large room.
Cons: n/a
Location: Good location - close to great eating establishments.
This was our second time to stay at the Lexington in Billings. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
My room didn't have a full length mirror that was the only thing wrong but a big thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The rooms were clean and the motel was quite. It was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Cooking lady
Location: Site is fine
Breakfast was NOT kept up and we had to wait. Once it was full again they would run out. The pool was never opened which disappointed my kids. The place had ONE (1) elevator and not only the guest but the cleaning stuff would use it too. No room in the elevator because of the container they were using. It seemed like we were always waiting at this place. It took forever to do anything there. I made reservations in advance and prepaid it. When I got in my room it was not what I had requested. I got a room w/a small couch and it pulled out into a one person bed. When I called the office she said they were booked and they could not move me any way. I do not understand why they did not put me in a bigger room to begin with. I hwas with my husband and my two kides, kids Beds are hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Clean, comfortable, and quiet!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, location
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I was not disappointed the second time around. Very clean, very comfortable, and quiet. I got a great night's sleep! I didn't use the pool or gym, so I can't rate those factors, but the room was definitely up to my tough standards. Also, the location is great - close to lots of shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom wyoming

average

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. Beds were super hard. It was not a goodlocations for a couple trying to get away on Valentine's Day because it is off King Avenue which is the main road in billings. there must have been sporting events or something there before we got there the hotel did not even have a disposable razor since we forgot ours the security guard acted like a police officer so if you're wanting to go there as a couple and enjoy even a bottle of water in the hot tub you are not allowed to do so. our room was classified as a king suites it was on the second floor next to the staircase it was not a sweet it was a normal room with a king size bed and a couch the TVs were really small and the staff was very unorganized and took us almost 25 minutes to check in the second time we were told we would have to come back later around 4 p.m. To check inoverall I've had much better hotel rooms in Billings for the price that I paid for what I thought was going to be a suite.