Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L Moose Jaw

Billings trip

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Great service, shuttle to and from airport, free parking and amazing staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel, have stayed there often

Posted May 29, 2015
Great location, shuttle to a from airport, also free parking while at the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I enjoyed my stay and it was easy to get to. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
I was very happy with my stay. Very friendly staff that was willing to help no matter what. Hot served breakfast in the morning plus a nightly snack was just what we needed for our long haul of traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley from Butte, Montana

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay, but we were disapointed that we didn't have a refridgerator or microwave in our rooms. Other tan that, our stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Super easy to get to the Metra.
We had five rooms reserved for State wrestling and we were all very pleased with how nice the hotel was and how close it was to the Metra. It was clean and the staff was so over the top friendly! They even let us use the breakfast area to have a get together after the wrestling. It was Valentines Day and we knew we would have to wait forever to get into a restaurant! So we were able to have a taco night in the breakfast room! We had such a great time just being able to relax after a long day of wrestling! Thanks again for being to friendly and accommodating!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Yech

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room stank of mold and/or cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Get Away

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. The toilet was leaking, but we let them know and a work order was going to be made. A very good hot breakfast and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice for one night

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
its was nice for one night. The beds were a bit squeaky and the bathroom could have been a bit more clean. There was hairs on the bathroom floor from the previous guest.