Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom spokane

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had a king size bed. The bed was comfortable, and rooms need deep cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouls, MT

Economical lodging

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Comfortable, clean, efficient check-in & check-out. I stayed 2 nights at this location. One night on an out bound flight & then again on the return flight. 2 separate rooms. Be sure to designate smoking or non-smoking preferences. I'm sure the first room I had was at some point a smoking room. But the sheets were clean & the bed was comfy. The second night, I must have mistakenly selected a handicapped room. Both times I'm pretty sure that if I wasn't happy, they would have given me a different room. I just don't like to complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not ready

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We tried to check in 3 different times and it was not ready and it was 6:00pm until started cleaning it while we were in the room, we had to check in an get ready for a meeting that started at 6:00pm, was not a good experience from the start.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Driving through

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: On the route, easy to find
Cons: Yes, needs updating carpets are old and needs some improvements
Location: Not sure
This was a good over night stop for our drive south
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It wasn't smoking smelling so that was nice.
Cons: It does need updating for the rooms.
Location: There is the mall not far from the hotel and also we ate not far from the hotel.
The hotel was just right for our one night stay. The breakfast food seemed shy on much to choose from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed there before but won't again!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We don't require much when we are traveling....the room wasn't the cleanest but we over looked that! When our toilet became clogged we called to the front desk and let them know,... told them we were leaving for the day so they didn't have to rush to take care of it. When we returned to the room late that evening, we saw the room attendant had been there as there was a card left of the dresser. The toilet was still very clogged... gross! We called down to the desk and we were told that they were busy and would get to it. My husband finally walked down to ask for a plunger and found the guy just talking to another person. He did finally come to our room and fixed the problem... something that should have been done early in the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medicine Hat

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Very convenient location for travelers and the price was very reasonable.
Cons: Unlike all the other Super 8s, this one wouldn't accept our Wyndman card, stating that the discounted price we paid doesn't qualify for points.
Location: Super convenient! Within .2 mile we shopped & got fuel at Costco, ate at Fuddruckers and could have chosen from a lot of restaurants and stores.
The waffle breakfast and the exercise room were excellent. Clean, quiet room, ample parking. I'd go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Short stay. Up at 4:30 to catch plane. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
It was good for us and the breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a super 8 motel, you pay for what you get.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The price is right for a place to sleep. We all know a higher priced motel is better but for a reasonable price and decent amenities you can't beat a super 8. The room was clean and the staff friendly. It's an older buildings so it had the fealing of having a couple layers of paint on te walls. The beds are comfortable and the location is good. If I come to billings I'll book another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by RayB, Hotel Management
Dear Family of three, Thanks for your positive review! We are glad to have been able to meet your expectations and we are continuing to improve this location so hopefully your next stay will be even better. Sincerely, RayB GM