Ratings based on 1,550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were just passing thru and only stayed one night, but our experience was nothing short of excellent! Service was great! Friendly staff, beautiful lobby and breakfast buffet was amazing. I will be back and this time will stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great hotel! Loved the ocean view

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: It was close to the beach & had something for the whole family to enjoy.
Cons: Getting from the elevator from parking to the elevator to the room was a little stretched out. They should move them closer.
Loved the hotel! We had a room that had an ocean view.. You could walk to the beach from the hotel. I loved the fact that it had a casino for adults and a play room for the kids. It was a great place to stay all the way around for the whole family! If I go back to Biloxi I will be staying again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spa

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Spa service was not what I would expect. The people were not very friendly and I had to wait almost 45 for facial, having had an appointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east texas

week of the 4th 2 adults 2 children

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: big with lots of places to eat, gamble, shop, and explorer
Cons: coffee pot in the room and more bell hops on duty
Location: right on the beach in the heart of Biloxi, great location
great time at the beau the week of the 4th. hotel was beautiful with lots to do and look at. check was a little slow and check out was a breeze expect that they only had 2-3 bell hops on duty and everyone trying to leave on Sunday morning was not fun at all. they would not let you use a trolley to carry your luggage because of there 4 diamond status. so we waited 30 minutes before we carried all of luggage for 4 people down. the restaurants we all very nice except Jia, don't waste your money on this1. the pool was the best part and we had a great view from our room. only thing there is NO COFFEE POT in the room. so you had to go down and buy a cup from there coffee bean shop. overall was give the beau 4 out of 5 rating yes..... we would recommend yes......we would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WE HAD A BEAUTIFUL OCEAN VIEW AND POOLSIDE ROOM.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: I would improve the amount of roll away beds available.
MY EXPERIENCE WAS OK OVERALL.. THE THREE COMPLAINTS I HAVE IS THAT WE ORDERED A ROLLAWAY BED ON FRIDAY. WE RECIEVED A MINI FRIDGE INSTEAD. AND NEVER RECIEVED A ROLLAWAY BED. WE CHECKED OUT ON SUNDAY AND STILL DID NOT GET A BED..BUT WAS GOING TO BE CHARGED FOR THE FRIDGE.. MY DAUGHTER HAD TO SLEEP ON THE FLOOR FOR 2 NIGHTS...WE ALSO WANTED TO RESERVE CHAIRS BY THE POOL AREA AND WAS TOLD TO CHECK IN WITH COUSTOMER CARE BUT WAS REFERED BACK TO THE POOL AREA FOR INFORMATION..WE WERE TOLD THAT THEY WERE RESERVED... BUT NEVER SEEN ANYONE IN THE CHAIRS .... I TRULY BELIEVE THAT MY FAMILIES STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER EXPERIENCE IF WE WERE OFFERED THESE ACCOMIDATIONS WHEN WE BOOKED THE ROOM. ALSO, WE FEEL THAT SMOKING SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED IN THE FACILITY. BECAUSE OF THE CHILDREN THAT ARE ALLOWED TO WALK THROUGH BEACUSE OF THE SHOWS .AND THE FOOD AREAS WHERE CHILDREN ARE ALLOWED.. WE FEEL THAT THE SMOKING SHOULD ONLY BE ALLOWED IN CERTIAN PARTS OF THE CASINO AND AT THE BACK END OF THE POOL AREA FACING THE OCEAN, SO THE SMOKERS CAN ENJOY SMOKING WITHOUT BOTHERING CHILDREN OR OTHERS THAT DO NOT SMOKE. IT WOULD BE A MUCH HEALTHIER ENVIRONMENT TO BE IN!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

Great room but wrong time of week.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Went on a two night stay and found that a lot of amenities including the bar/club we went for were closed the two days we visited. Very disappointing. Casino staff is average at best. Played at hard rock also and staff was far more attentive and far better atmosphere for casual players. If rooms at hard rock are as good as beau rivage then I will stay there 10 times out of 10. Overall was kind of disappointing experience at beau rivage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Perfect overnight stay! Loved the show! Beautiful view overlooking MS Sound and the Gulf
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice, but all food is expensive.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nothing to do there except gamble. Hotel is in a bad neighborhood with not many restaurants except the ones inside the hotel. I will not go back again. Was a waste of time and money. This was my honeymoon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

once inside you would never know you werent it las

Posted Jul 2, 2014
it was a good expeerience.thats all i hAVE TO SAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: Food
Location: We went to the cinema
When we got there they could not find our reservation. We had made it thru Expedia . They let us know right away there would be no problem. It took about 15 minutes . They actually gave us a better room than we expected. We ate at the buffet that night, it was awful. For $54.00 it should have been at least fair.