Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location near the highway. New carpet and comfy beds. Nice place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vacherie, la

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted May 11, 2015
We've stayed at this Best Western Oak Manor multiple times and have always been treated extremely well. The staff, the rooms, the complimentary breakfast were all awesome. The rooms were clean and cool, with all needed amenities. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biloxi, MS

Underrated!

Posted May 4, 2015
We loved this hotel! I'm so glad we decided to stay here. We stayed at the hotel next door on our previous vacation, but this was a much better experience!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kissimmee Fl

It was ok

Posted May 4, 2015
While sleeping head board come off wall almost hit my head got a room change in new room AC work but was making loud noise room was fair breakfast ok of all the hotels I stayed first time I see a tip jar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 1, 2015
My wife and I had reservations for three nights, but we decided to leave a day early. Our decision had nothing to do with the hotel. In fact, if or when we go back to that area, I would stay at the Best Western Oak Manor. The weather simply did not cooperate with us. For most of our stay we had rain showers, heavy rain, or wind and rather cool temperatures. Because we are not gamblers and had seen what we had gone to see, we decided to return home early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Excellent value close to the beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The location and comfort.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Within walking distance of several casinos and a large beach. Fat Tuesday's practically in the parking lot! Beautiful pool! Excellent food nearby.
My son was coming in to Keesler Air Force base and we booked the hotel based on proximity to the base and cost. I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived! Very nice location directly across from the Beau Rivage Casino (so no Gulf view) but there is a lovely pool in the complex and the rooms are clean and comfortable. They are not large, however. We only stayed one night as we were then housed on base, but I would gladly rebook there any time I found myself in Biloxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippl

Posted Apr 13, 2015
They need to allow late checkout like everyone else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Near casinos.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very clean. Very close to casinos. Reasonable rates. Staff was a little rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We will definitely stay here again! Quick and easy check in and out. Pool was perfect for kids. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Close to beach

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Location: Hard Rock Café is very close along with McDonalds
Loved this hotel and will go back again. Staff was excellent, breakfast was awesome and it is close to the beach. Can not see the ocean from this hotel due to a much larger hotel a crossed the street however I would do it all over again.