Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houstin

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants and casinos
Traveling from Florida to Houston. This was the cleanest place I have stayed in. Overall experience was perfect. It is very convenient to I-10 so your travel can stay on point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for what I paid.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: Breakfast must be improved...
Hotel personnel was really helpful. Great value overall. The only think I didn't like was the complimentary breakfasts, the sausages tasted terrible and same with the gravy for the eggs. The juices tasted awful also... But anyhow it did please me as a hotel. I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay nothing too fancy or bad it was just right for me. It was a nice deal for my stay and I felt as if I received a quality stay what I paid for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Only there I day. I enjoyed my stay
Location: Easy access from the highway
The hotel location from the highway was good. Check-in was done with ease. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Room was clean. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Magalia

Biloxi

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a little difficult to get in the driveway for this property and the signage is not a lot of help. Also the sidewalk in from the parking lot is inaccessible due to plants. Inside is clean and staff are helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room large. The breakfast room was too small and people had to stand around to wait for a table. Food was the same as offered at other complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mackenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was a very clean hotel. I was very impressed. The price was great and the hotel staff was awesome and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Water Temperature

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: NIce, cozy and friendly.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Location was good.
The bath tub water temperature needed adjument and the bathroom light was blinking (needed changing). THe lihgt bulb was replaced. Front Desk agent was asdvised of water temperature and she apologized for the inconvenience and advised that it would be repaired. LP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com