Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Large room. Inside room entrance. Pleasant staff.
The room was large and very nice. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Great price.
Cons: My room was not the cleanest. It appeared there was grass all in the seat of the hotel room's desk chair. It was obviously overlooked.
Location: I liked that the hotel was right off the Hwy, and within walking distance to a Chinese buffet. Wished there were more restaurants near by.
It was a pleasant experience at the Comfort Inn Suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gulfport, ms

It just wasn't comfort

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Customer service was terrible .. I had to wait a long time for the person to get off the phone to check me in, I was not told when breakfast started and stopped, I called the front desk at around maybe 10 or 11 no one answered until the 3rd phone call, I didn't know I was suppose to have a bathmat until one of the housekeepers told me, I killed a red ant on the curtains, and it was some kind of brown creature sliding around on the bathroom floor, and I didn't know you have to trade towels in order to get towels and the housekeeper said she doesn't know when she can bring them back cause they wash as they get them, that's pitiful, and the wifi was terrible I kept missing emails and updates in my phone, and last but not least the air in the room and the train that runs. Just terrible I'm sorry but I don't wanna experience this anymore!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OUT-STAND-ING!!!!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY STAFF. FREE BREAKFAST, LOCATION TO BEACHES & SHOPPING! MOST COMFORTABLE HOTEL BED I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN!!!
Cons: NOTHING!!!
Location: SHOPPING , BEACHES, RESTAURANTS, GOOD AREA OF TOWN!!
ONLY STAYED ONE NITE...OUITTING WITH KIDS TO THE BEACH...I LIVE IN SOUTHWEST MS. & DID NOT WANT TO DRIVE BACK 2 HRS...SOO I STAYED HERE...CLEANEST!! , NICEST , COZIEST ROOM/ HOTEL I HAVE EVERRRR STAYED AT..I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK FOR FOR MORE DAYS....GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT LOCATION!!! I WAS IMPRESSED!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for us.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and the location was perfect.
Cons: A general cleaning before the room get uncomfortable (a little dust in corners of the room and the closet smelled a little heavy with deodorizer.
Location: The Beach, great restaurants (McElroy's, Mary Mahoneys, Casenos) are all great places to dine.
This was a very good location for our group to meet. Restaurants and other meeting places worked out perfectly for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dalonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room was very nice and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the a/c which was nice and cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frankie from Port Arthur, Texas

Fantastic

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is AMAZINGLY clean! Not a speck of dirt/dust anywhere. Staff is very friendly. I have stayed here before and will continue to do so. You get a lesser 3 Xperia nice at more expensive hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Olathe Kansas

Great place and location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
it was awesome.....great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Beach was right down the road. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just as expected and staff was super friendly and helpful