Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This was a nice, clean hotel, and we would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Dec 29, 2014
A great hotel located in a quiet area. Close to shopping, food and entertainment. Walking distance to movie theater, ice cream shop, bank, bowling alley, dining. A quick ride to other shopping areas and casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ice skating show

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Came to Biloxi to see ice skating at beau rivage and go shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway with family

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: Really enjoyed having the convenience of IHOP next door and all the shopping nearby. Really enjoyed bowling nearby
It was very convenient to eating, bowling, movie theater, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Across Country in 4 days

Posted Nov 14, 2014
2nd time staying here. Marriott Courtyard always my First choice for fresh updated design, services and comfort always. Ease if getting in late, out early and reminds me if the comfort of my master bedroom always. The white signature waffle comforter blanket cover is light, cozy, comfortable and updated fresh design. Because on top you job they can wash it quickly and get it back on with little effort. So assured of being clean. Is like to order 4 of them. NOTE - put grips in tub. Cheap slick tub. I fell twice and I'm an athlete. Never seen this tub in courtyard before. FIX B4 BEING LAW SUIT! Love this hotel otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Recently built hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This hotel is in a great location near plenty of shopping and food. The room is super nice for the price and very cozy and clean with modern decor and very nice bedding. There is no continental breakfast but an Ihop is right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nice hotel but pool was very small. Hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com